Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
please enter Name to search
SL No Short Name Full Namesort ascending email_id
41 Sabita Ms. Sabita Goswami
42 Jyotirmoyee Ms. Jyotirmoyee Goswami
43 Sushmita Ms. Sushmita Dev sushmita.dev@sansad.nic.in
44 Rituparan Ms. Rituparan Baruah
45 Anjuman Ms. Anjuman Suraiya Ahmed jiauddinahmed2@gmail.com
46 Pranamika Ms. Praanamika Dutta Goswami pranamika.dutta@gmail.com
47 Mridula Ms. Mridula Saikia
48 Mimeen Ms. Mimeen Bharali
49 Leeza Ms. Leeza Dutta Singh leeza.singh@gmail.com
50 Mridula Ms. Mridula Saikia
51 Mousumi Ms. Mousumi Phukan mousumi.phukank@gmail.com
52 Syeda Ms. Syeda Lotifa Ahmed
53 Nahid Ms. Nahid Islam Saikia nahid.saikia@gmail.com
54 Manaswini Ms. Manaswini Sharma manaswini.shrma@gmail.com
55 Rekha Ms. Rekha Lahon
56 Indrani Ms. Indrani Barooah
57 Prarthana Ms. Prarthana Goswami Sarma goswami.prathana@gmail.com
58 Anuradha Ms. Anuradha Datta anuradhadatta2@yahoo.co.in
59 Sharmistha Ms. Sharmistha Dey ashishdey_78@rediffmail.com
60 Lalita Ms. Lalita Das
61 Rima Ms. Rima Sarmah rimasarmah2003@yahoo.com
62 Nasreen Ms. Nasreen .
63 Jolly Ms. Jolly Barooah jollybarooah@yahoo.com
64 Lakshmi Ms. Lakshmi Goswami
65 Leera Ms. Leera Goswami
66 Bhaswati Ms. Bhaswati Das das.bhaswati@gmail.com
67 Sangeeta Ms. Sangeeta Dutta sangeetadutta123@gmail.com
68 Lakhimee Ms. Lakhimee Bora
69 Sneha Ms. Sneha Kalita kalitasneha@gmail.com
70 Deepa Ms. Deepa Laskar deepalaskar@yahoo.co.in
71 Seema Ms. Seema Sharma seemasharma74@gmail.com
72 Utpala Ms. Utpala Mukherjee
73 Rubi Ms. Rubi Baruah ruby.baruah@gmail.com
74 Nisha Ms. Nisha Moni Borah
75 Deepika Ms. Deepika Hazarika
76 Sneha Ms. Sneha Mordani snehamordani@gmail.com
77 Urmimala Ms. Urmimala Das dasurmimala@gmail.com
78 Rupali Ms. Dipanjali Dutta deepanjalidutta@gmail.com
79 Barnali Ms. Barnali Baruah trilochan.baruah@yahoo.co.in
80 Aditi Ms. Aditi Sarma

Pages