Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Namesort ascending email_id
601 Chanakya Mr. Chanakya Bora
602 Deep Mr. Deep Saikia deep1211@gmail.com
603 Aminul Mr. Aminul Islam
604 Rajnish Mr. Rajnish Baruah
605 ANUPAM Mr. ANUPAM DAS anupam.eil@gmail.com
606 Lutfur Mr. Lutfur Rohman lrohman@rediffmail.com
607 Bk Mr. Biswakarma Sharma Biswakarma.hubindia@gmail.com
608 Bijoyananda Mr. Bijoya Nanda Choudhury
609 Suryya Mr. Suryya Goswami suryyagoswami@gmail.com
610 Kamdev Mr. Kamdev Mahanta
611 Bideep Mr. Bideep Bezbaruah bbideep@yahoo.com
612 Pannalal Mr. Pannalal Bansal
613 Pranjal Mr. Pranjal Goswami
614 Arup Mr. Arup Rai Baruah Arupraibaruah@yahoo.com
615 Sailesh Mr. Sailesh . sailesh@nic.in
616 Bhagwan Mr. Bhagwan Bhalla
617 Simanta Mr. Simanta Borsaikia
618 Ajit Mr. Ajit Dey
619 Alok Mr. Alok Jain ajain102@hotmail.com
620 Bitumoni Mr. Bitumoni Bora
621 Akash Mr. Akash Barthakur
622 Hanshraj Mr. Hanshraj Dutta
623 Priyam Mr. Priyam Hazarika naturetrade@sify.com
624 Jagadish Mr. Jagadish Bhuyan
625 Jogeswar Mr. Jogeswar Hazarika
626 Mathews Mr. Jose Mathews
627 Gautam Mr. Gautam Bhattacharjyee goutamb21@gmail.com
628 Arup Mr. Arup Borthakur
629 Kaustubh Mr. Kaustubh Barooah kaustabh@yahoo.com
630 Jatin Mr. Jatin Kumar Dekaraja jatindekaraja@airtel.in
631 Taufiq Mr. Taufiq Barua
632 Nilimesh Mr. Nilimesh Baruah
633 Rupam Mr. Rupam Gogoi rupam.gogoi1@gmail.com
634 SK Mr. Capt SK Talukdar captainsunil@yahoo.com
635 Rajan Mr. Rajan Prasad rajanprasad.aec@gmail.com
636 Kunjalal Mr. Kunjalal Das
637 Subhas Mr. Subhas Bora subhasbora@gmail.com
638 Ashok Mr. Ashok Jajodia
639 Gaurav Mr. Gaurav Das
640 Dhruba Mr. Dhruba Jyoti Gogoi Jyotidhru@gmail.com
641 Devajit Mr. Devajit Bhuyan devajitbhuyan@gmail.com
642 Pravir Mr. Pravir Chowdhury pravir.chowdhury@yahoo.com
643 SC Mr. SC Sarma
644 Birjees Mr. Birjees Kidwai
645 Bidyananda Mr. Bidyananda Barkakoty barkakoty@yahoo.co.in
646 Chandan Mr. Chandan Bezbaruah chandan_artist@yahoo.com
647 Prasanta Mr. Prasanta Kumar Goswami
648 Jyotish Mr. Jyotish Saloi jyotish24j@rediffmail.com
649 Sanjeeva Mr. Sanjeeva Kumar
650 Ashok Mr. Ashok Kumar Agarwalla
651 Dilip Mr. Dilip Borthakur dilip.vats@gmail.com
652 Nabin Mr. Nabin Chandra Dihingia
653 PC Mr. PC Sharma psecy_it@assam.nic.in
654 Dweepen Mr. Dweependra Nath Kalita dnkalita@gmail.com
655 Manash Mr. Manash Pratim Dutta manash_dutta30@yahoo.com
656 Kaushik Mr. Kaushik Sharma
657 Balobhadra Mr. Balobhadra Medhi b_medhi@yahoo.co.in
658 Arun Mr. Arunjyoti Baruah arun_bar@yahoo.com
659 Mridul Mr. Mridul Bhuyan bhuyan@powergridindia.com
660 Jyotishman Mr. Lt Col Jyotishman Hazarika
661 Amar Mr. Amar Gupta
662 Tridip Mr. Tridip Baparnash tridip.baparnash@gmail.com
663 Chiranjit Mr. Chiranjit Chaliha
664 AK Mr. AK Deori
665 Anup Mr. Anup Kumar Thakur, IAS (Retd) anupthakur@yahoo.com
666 Tridib Mr. Tridib Saikia tridibsaikia@gmail.com
667 King Mr. Omar Luther King respondtocalloflove@gmail.com
668 Tapan Mr. Tapan Talukdar tapan_c3@rediffmail.com
669 Siddhartha Mr. Siddhartha Kalita siddharthamk_260@yahoo.co.in
670 Abdul Mr. Abdul Mannan
671 Achinta Mr. Achinta Borah achintaborah@gmail.com
672 Durgeswar Mr. Durgeswar Saikia dsaikia2000@yahoo.co.in
673 Ajay Mr. Ajay Kumar Jaiswal
674 Krishna Mr. Krishna Kanta Daimary
675 Sanjoy Mr. Sanjoy Sarma sanjoy.sarma@gmail.com
676 Rajiv Mr. Rajiv Konwar konwarr@yahoo.com
677 Wasbir Mr. Wasbir Hussain director@cdpsindia.org
678 Sarat Mr. Sarat Barkakati saratjitu@gmail.com
679 Rahul Mr. Rahul Goswami rahulgos@yahoo.com
680 Atul Mr. Atul Chaturvedi atul.chaturvedi@nic.in
681 RP Mr. RP Kataki
682 Raju Mr. Raju Doley
683 S Mr. S Manoharan mano_assam@yahoo.co.in
684 Partha Mr. Partha pratim Dutta parthajeetdutta@gmail.com
685 Debananda Mr. Debananda Medhi deba2802@gmail.com
686 Robin Mr. Robin Chandra Baruah AVSM
687 Raju Mr. Raju Das rajusna@gmail.com
688 Ajit Mr. Ajit Kumar Bora
689 Pranab Mr. Pranab Phukan prnbphkn@gmail.com
690 Hare Krishna Mr. Hare Krishna Das hk.neepco@gmail.com
691 Pradip Mr. Pradip Kumar pradip80ani@gmail.com
692 Himanga Mr. Himanga Lal Das himanga43@yahoo.co.in
693 Manoranjan Mr. Manoranjan Doley
694 Kaushik Mr. Kaushik Saikia kaushik_saikia@rediffmail.com
695 Kamaleswar Mr. Kamaleswar Kalita
696 A Mr. A Som
697 Prabhat Mr. Prabhat kumar Baruah prabhatbarua1@gmail.com
698 Arindam Mr. Arindam Garg
699 Kumud Mr. Kumud Talukdar
700 Sanjoy Mr. Sanjoy Barua barua.sanjay@gmail.com

Pages