Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Namesort ascending email_id
201 Usha Mrs. Usha Kabindranath Saikia
202 MONISHA Mrs. MONISHA GOGOI online_monisha@yahoo.com
203 Lakhyahira Mrs. Lakhya Hira Dutta ldutta1971@gmail.com
204 Rituparna Mrs. Rituparna Sarmah gautamsarmah71@gmail.com
205 Krishnazina Mrs. Krishnazina Thakur krishnazinathakur@gmail.com
206 Madhumaya Mrs. Madhumaya Deka
207 Ranjana Mrs. Ranjana Gupta
208 Rini Mrs. Rini Chakravorty Sharma rinisharma75@gmail.com
209 Pranamika Mrs. Pranamika Bora bora.pranamika@gmail.com
210 Reena Mrs. Reena Rajkhowa
211 Naghma Mrs. Naghma Iman Baruah
212 Rumi Mrs. Rumi Sarmah rumiruli@yahoo.com
213 Mitali Mrs. Mitali Phukan mitaliphukan1234@gmail.com
214 Rita Mrs. Rita De bhaskar_rita@yahoo.com
215 Juri Mrs. Juri Gogoi Bhattarcharjee
216 Meenakshi Mrs. Meenakshi Arumugam
217 Juri Mrs. Jurimoni Mahanta jurimahanta@gmail.com
218 Mousumi Mrs. Mousumi Deka mousumideka@yahoo.com
219 Lalita Mrs. Lalita Suri bhubansuri10@gmail.com
220 Aruna Mrs. Aruna Pathak
221 Shyamalima Mrs. Shyamalima Kakati rip.saikia@hindustantimes.com
222 Purabi Mrs. Purabi Roy purabiroy1508@gmail.com
223 Mithu Mrs. Mithu Buragohain
224 Sangeeta Mrs. Sangeeta Das devapdas@gmail.com
225 Bandana Mrs. Bandana Barua baruabandana0@gmail.com
226 Jupi Mrs. Jupi Gogoi jupi.gogoi.llm@gmail.com
227 Rina Mrs. Rina Handique gkhandique@gmail.com
228 Sudha Mrs. Sudha Kakati
229 Reema Mrs. Reema Hazarika reemahazarika@yahoo.com
230 Pomi Mrs. Pompi Deka
231 Sanghamitra Mrs. Sanghamitra Goswami
232 Bhairabi Mrs. Bhairabi Devi Seal
233 Reem Mrs. Reem Pathak rimpathak@gmail.com
234 Barnali Mrs. Barnali Kakoti jibankakoti@hotmail.com
235 Beena Mrs. Beena Chamna
236 Nivedita Mrs. Nivedita Sarmah Bhattacharya ns.bhattacharya@eil.co.in
237 Kamla Mrs. Kamla Devi Kamlasingha@gmail.com
238 Rupanjali Mrs. Rupanjali Saikia
239 Ruma Mrs. Ruma Hazarika
240 Mridusmita Mrs. Mridusmita Hazarika hazarikamrinal.mh@gmail.com
241 Barbie Mrs. Barbie Khaund Bora barbiebora@gmail.com
242 Rupjyoti Mrs. Rupjyoti Borah
243 Anjali Mrs. Anjali Hazarika
244 Kanan Mrs. Kanan Saharia
245 AnuradhaB Mrs. Anuradha Bairagi
246 Reena Mrs. Reena Devi B Sonowal s.reenadevi@yahoo.com
247 Ila Mrs. Ila Bharali cnbharali@gmail.com
248 Mousumi Mrs. Mousumi Baruah mousumi.baruah@rediffmail.com
249 Rajni Mrs. Rajni Brahma rajnibrahma@rediffmall.com
250 Meera Mrs. Meera Barua
251 Anuradha Mrs. Anuradha Baruah
252 Smita Mrs. Smita Pegu smita.pegu@gmail.com
253 Kusum Mrs. Kusum Baruah
254 Nizara Mrs. Nizara Gogoi nizaragogoi10@gmail.com
255 Sujata Mrs. Sujata Bora baruah_sujata@yahoo.com
256 Surabhi Mrs. Surabhi Hazarika
257 Ratnottama Mrs. Ratnottama Das, Bikram
258 Nandini Mrs. Nandini Sarma nandini.srm@gmail.com
259 Dipanwita Mrs. Dipanwita Bora
260 Dipali Mrs. Dipali Sharma
261 Bidisha Mrs. Bidisha Bharali
262 Bandana Mrs. Bandana Kalita bandana.kalita@gmail.com
263 Trishna Mrs. Trishna Barkakati trishnabarkakati@gmail.com
264 Mridula Mrs. Mridula Chowdhury mridu_chow@yahoo.co.in
265 Labonya Mrs. Labonya Borah
266 Bhaswati Mrs. Bhaswati Das das.bhaswati@gmail.com
267 Binu Mrs. Binu Saikia saikia.n@hotmail.com
268 Momi Mrs. Momi Kalita
269 Geetima Mrs. Geetima Das Krishna geetima_dk@yahoo.com
270 Saswati Mrs. Saswati Baruah saswati.baruah@gmail.com
271 Ananta Mrs. Ananta Dekabarua
272 Aruna Mrs. Aruna Baruah arunabaruah2802@gmail.com
273 Pinki Mrs. Pinki Talukdar pinkitalukdar@gmail.com
274 Shibani Mrs. Shivani Gogoi
275 Ranjita Mrs. Ranjita Phukan Bunwaree ranjitabunwaree@yahoo.com
276 Anjali Mrs. Anjali Saikia saikia_anjali@yahoo.com
277 Sangeeta Mrs. Sangeeta Samant
278 Subarna Mrs. Subarna Das
279 Rupalim Mrs. Rupalim Phukan shidiorupalim@gmail.com
280 Kalpana Mrs. Kalpana Mittal Baruah
281 Pranami Mrs. Pranami Khaund Tamuly pranami270@gmail.com
282 Mallika Mrs. Mallika Sharma Bezbaruah sharmamallika1@gmail.com
283 Seemantinee Mrs. Seemantinee Sengupta ssengupta@nic.in
284 Rumidevi Mrs. rumi Devi
285 Kuntala Mrs. Kuntala Sharma kuntalasharma@gmail.com
286 Shakuntala Mrs. Shakuntala D. Gamlin gamlin07@gmail.com
287 Ankana Mrs. Ankana Saikia ankanasaikia95@gmail.com
288 Amiya Mrs. Amiya Bezboruah
289 Vidyalaya Mrs. Vidyalaya Gogoi
290 Haripriya Mrs. Haripriya Das chidadas@gmail.com
291 Sarmistha Mrs. Sarmistha Barman Chowdhury sarmisthabchowdhury@gmail.com
292 Roma Mrs. Roma Luther King calloflove@yahoo.com
293 RupaRani Mrs. Rupa Rani Das Borah ruparaniborah@gmail.com
294 Ambika Mrs. Ambika Devi
295 Berjie Mrs. Berjie Kidwai
296 Parvati Mrs. Parvati Rabha
297 Kakali Mrs. Kakali Barkakati amiigroup@gmail.com
298 Lily Mrs. Lily Phangcho Chawang lilychawang@gmail.com
299 Tulika Mrs. Tulika Borthakur
300 Barnali Mrs. Barnali Barua janardan_baruah@yahoo.com

Pages