Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Namesort ascending email_id
1801 Ratnakanta Dr. Ratnakanta Basumatary drrkbasumatary@yahoo.co.in
1802 RN Dr. RN Baishya rnbaishya@hotmail.com
1803 Deepti Dr. Deepti Kalita medhiaiims@gmail.com
1804 Elora Dr. Elora Borthakur elora.borthakur@yahoo.co.in
1805 Deepali Dr. Deepali Hazarika deepalihazarika@hotmail.com
1806 Tarun Dr. Tarun Pal
1807 Sasanka Dr. Sasanka Deka ssdeka@gmail.com
1808 Parag Dr. Parag Duarah parag.duarah@gmail.com
1809 DipankaB Dr. Dipanka Boruah dipankaboruah@yahoo.co.in
1810 Dimbeswar Dr. Dimbeswar Bora
1811 Mukesh Dr. Mukesh Shah drmukeshsah@yahoo.co.in
1812 Lilakanta Dr. Lila kanta Baruah
1813 Munindra Dr. Munindra Kumar Bora munin_b1436@yahoo.co.in
1814 Sumeet Dr. Sumeet Jerath sumeet.jerath@nic.in
1815 LN Dr. L.N. Kalita drnongpiur@gmail.com
1816 Ramesh Dr. Ramesh Chandra Deka rcdeka@hotmail.com
1817 Parshuram Dr. Parshuram Agarwal agarwalparshuram@gmail.com
1818 Jaishree Dr. Jaishree Borthakur prasantaborthakur@gmail.com
1819 Anup Dr. Anup Pao anuppowmeroo@gmail.com
1820 Nagen Dr. Nagen Saikia
1821 Jiten Col (Retd) Jiten Hazarika jitenhazarika@hotmail.com
1822 Girish Col Girish Rajkonwar colgirish@gmail.com
1823 Prasenjit Col Prasenjit Baruah
1824 Sanjib AVM Sanjib Bordoloi bordoloi.sanjib@gmail.com

Pages