Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Namesort ascending email_id
1301 JN Mr. JN Baruah
1302 Prasanta Mr. Prasanta Kalita
1303 Dilp Kumar Mr. WG CDR Dilp Kumar Saikia dilipsaikia@gmail.com
1304 Anandi Mr. Anandi Kalita
1305 Alok Mr. Alok Perti, IAS (Retd)
1306 Deva Mr. Deva Prasanna Das devapdas@gmail.com
1307 Manoj Mr. Manoj Baruah baruah46@gmail.com
1308 Padum Mr. Padum Gogoi
1309 DNS Mr. DNS Srivastava
1310 Prachurjya Mr. Prachurjya Bharali prachu.b@gmail.com
1311 Rana Mr. Rana Patgiri
1312 Bilash Mr. Bilash Bharali
1313 Ananda Mr. Ananda Saikia
1314 Tassadaque Mr. Tassadaque Hussain thussain2011@gmail.com
1315 Tapan Mr. Tapan Chatterjee
1316 Kamalesh Mr. Kamalesh Chandra Choudhury
1317 Pankaj Mr. Pankaj Kumar Sarma 111ideas@gmail.com
1318 Pradyut Mr. Pradyut Kumar Sarma
1319 BD Mr. BD Kharkwal
1320 Arnabjan Mr. Arnabjan Deka janarnab@gmail.com
1321 Sumil Mr. Sumil kumar Basumatary
1322 Taizul Mr. Taizul Baksh tajbaksh@gmail.com
1323 Tapan Mr. Tapan Kumar Talukdar tapanktalukdar@gmail.com
1324 RC Mr. RC Gohain
1325 P.K. Mr. P.K. Boro
1326 Kiren Mr. Kiren Rijiju krijiju@gmail.com
1327 Peter Mr. Peter J Bazeley
1328 Mohendra Mr. Mohenra Das Nath
1329 Dhritiman Mr. Dhritiman Barooah
1330 Bijoy Mr. Bijoy Kumar Morang
1331 Kawchan Mr. Kawchan Phukan phookan.kanchan@gmail.com
1332 Dilip Mr. Dilip Hazarika diliphazarika@gmail.com
1333 Makhanlal Mr. Makhanlal Das dasmakhan@yahoo.com
1334 Amal Mr. Amal Goswami amalgoswami123@gmail.com
1335 SK Mr. SK Patra
1336 Tapan Mr. Tapan Kumar Deka, IPS tapandeka@hotmail.com
1337 SK Mr. SK Srivastava
1338 Mantu Mr. Mantu Baruah
1339 Partha Mr. Partha Gogoi partha@rdclindia.com
1340 Ayan Mr. Ayan Talukdar ayantalukdar@yahoo.com
1341 Jekib Mr. Jekib Ahmed jekiiv@gmail.com
1342 Prakash Mr. Prakash Chandra Sarma
1343 Atul Mr. Atul Saikia a2ulsaikia@yahoo.co.in
1344 Shreyas Mr. Shreyash Bhattacharya
1345 Saraswat Mr. Saraswat Goswami saraswatghy@gmail.com
1346 Kabir Mr. Kabir kumar Hazarika kabir.hazarika@gmail.com
1347 Dhritiman Mr. Dhritiman Deka
1348 Pallabi Miss Pallabi Gogoi pallabi.gogoi.01@gmail.com
1349 Treveni Miss Treveni Choudhury alinactriveni@rediffmail.com
1350 Ankita Miss Ankita Gogoi nang.ankita.gogoi@gmail.com
1351 Niborna Miss Niborna Hazarika nibornah@gmail.com
1352 Mainu Miss Niharika Saikia niharikasaikiamainu@gmail.com
1353 abhilasha Miss Abhilasha Hazarika abhilashahazarika@gmail.com
1354 Priyonka Miss Priyonka Dutta priyonka.dutta5@gmail.com
1355 Ilhama Azmi Miss Ilhama Azmi hussainilhama007@gmail.com
1356 Dimpy Miss Dimple Borah borahdimple336@gmail.com
1357 Nami Miss Nami Phukon
1358 Rajashree Miss Rajashree Newar Rajashreenewar6@gmail.com
1359 Abdul Md Abdul Mazid
1360 Inamul Md Inamul Islam inamilghy@yahoo.co.in
1361 Nawaz Md Nawaz Surfraz
1362 Ataur Md Ataur Rahman
1363 Wasim Md Wasim Haque musketeeraramis786@gmail.com
1364 Farid Md Shah Md. Farid shahfarid90@gmail.com
1365 Ikramul Md Ikramul Majid
1366 Zia-ul Md Zia-ul Hussain ziadel@gmail.com
1367 Pranab Lt. General Pranab Kumar Bharali , VSM (Retd) bharalipk@gmail.com
1368 Deepak Lt. Col Deepak Gogoi
1369 KM Late. Justice (Retd) KM Lahiri
1370 Hironlal Late. Hironlal Dutta hironlaldutta@gmail.com
1371 Nekib Late. Nekib Ahmed
1372 Taracharan Late. Tara Charan Mazumdar
1373 Liladhar Late. Liladhar Barua
1374 Trailokya Late. Trailokya Prasad Khaund tpkhaund@yahoo.com
1375 Anu Late. Anu Roychoudhury
1376 Prasanta Late. Prasanta Kumar Sarma
1377 Jitendra Late. Dr. Jitendra Kumar Barthakur
1378 Liladhar Late. Liladhar Kotoki
1379 Gautam Late. Gautam Pandit Baruah
1380 Dinesh Late. Dinesh Goswami
1381 Niranjan Late. Niranjan Kouli niranjankouli@gmail.com
1382 Madhav Late. Madhab Chandra Sharma
1383 Basanta Late. Basanta Saikia
1384 SK Late. SK Nandy
1385 Purna Late. Purna Narayan Sinha
1386 MN Late. M N Roychoudhury
1387 Satya Late. Dr Satya Ranjan Baroova
1388 Kabindra Late. Kabindra Nath Saikia
1389 Jyotsna Late. Jyotsna Kumar Das
1390 Protima Late. Protima Thakuria
1391 Leele Late. Dr (Mrs) Leele Sonowal
1392 Ashish Late. Ashish Chopra dharamyogi@yahoo.co.in
1393 Usha Late. Usha Saikia
1394 Diganta Late. Diganta Kharghoria
1395 Priyalata Late. Priyalata Baruah
1396 Rananjay Late. Dr Rananjay Kumar Brahma Choudhury
1397 Nupur Late. Nupur Baruah
1398 Lahkar Late. S D Lahkar
1399 Deepa Late. Deepa Barooah
1400 Aroop Late. Aroop Kalita Aroop.kalita@gmail.com

Pages