Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
please enter Name to search
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
1681 Barnali Ms. Barnali Baruah trilochan.baruah@yahoo.co.in
1682 Deepika Ms. Deepika Hazarika
1683 Savita Ms. Savita Baruah
1684 Rupali Ms. Dipanjali Dutta deepanjalidutta@gmail.com
1685 Pallabi Ms. Pallabi Bora
1686 Sneha Ms. Sneha Mordani snehamordani@gmail.com
1687 Preeti Ms. Preeti Saikia saikia.preeti@rediffmail.com
1688 Malaxmi Ms. Malaxmi Sinha miilee.path@gmail.com
1689 Monalisa Ms. Monalisa Mahanta m_mahanta@hotmail.com
1690 Neeta Ms. Neeta Singh Anand
1691 Archana Ms. Archana Verma
1692 Mridusmita Ms. Mridusmita Chablani
1693 Rina Ms. Rina Rajkhowa
1694 Nilakshi Ms. Nilakshi Borgohain
1695 Sanchita Ms. Sanchita Saikia
1696 Chayanika Ms. Chayanika Bhattacharyya chayanikab32@gmail.com
1697 Purbali Ms. Purbali Bora pbora.advocate@gmail.com
1698 Geeta Ms. Geeta Rani goranshdeepsingh786@gmail.com
1699 Joyee Ms. Joyee Bora
1700 Banasmita Ms. Banasmita Baruah banasmitabaruah@gmail.com
1701 Momi Ms. Momi Jeinow momie.j@gmail.com
1702 Enakshi Ms. Enakshi Sarma enakshi@yahoo.com
1703 Ruby Ms. Ruby Baruah ruby.baruah@gmail.com
1704 Pronamika Ms. Pronamika Baruah Bora subhasbora@gmail.com
1705 Priti Ms. Priti Bhimsariya pritiaec10@gmail.com
1706 Renu Ms. Renu Saikia
1707 Navanita Ms. Navanita Gogoi ngogoi31@gmail.com
1708 Basanti Ms. Basanti Sarmah
1709 Binod Prof. Binod Kumar Khadria bkhadria@gmail.com
1710 Pradan Shri Pradan Baruah baruah.pradan@gmail.com
1711 Horen Shri Horen Sing Bey horensinghbay@gmail.com
1712 Pradyut Shri Pradyut Bordoloi tipamputra@gmail.com
1713 Pallab Shri Pallab Lochan Das pallablochandas@gmail.com
1714 Dilip Shri Dilip Saikia dilipvcnyks@gmail.com
1715 Badruddin Shri Maulana Badruddin Ajmal amarhuzoor@gmail.com
1716 Topon Shri Topon Kumar Gogoi toponkumargogoi@gmail.com
1717 Abdul Shri Abdul Khaleque makhaleque@yahoo.com
1718 Rameswar Shri Rameswar Teli rameswartelimp@gmail.com
1719 Kripanath Shri Kripanath Mallah knmallah@gmail.com
1720 Kamakhya Shri Kamakhya Prasad Tasa kamakhyatasa@gmail.com

Pages