Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
please enter Name to search
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
1681 Geeta Ms. Geeta Rani goranshdeepsingh786@gmail.com
1682 Joyee Ms. Joyee Bora
1683 Enakshi Ms. Enakshi Sarma enakshi@yahoo.com
1684 Ruby Ms. Ruby Baruah ruby.baruah@gmail.com
1685 Pronamika Ms. Pronamika Baruah Bora subhasbora@gmail.com
1686 Priti Ms. Priti Bhimsariya pritiaec10@gmail.com
1687 Binod Prof. Binod Kumar Khadria bkhadria@gmail.com
1688 Pradan Shri Pradan Baruah baruah.pradan@gmail.com
1689 Horen Shri Horen Sing Bey horensinghbay@gmail.com
1690 Pradyut Shri Pradyut Bordoloi tipamputra@gmail.com
1691 Pallab Shri Pallab Lochan Das pallablochandas@gmail.com
1692 Dilip Shri Dilip Saikia dilipvcnyks@gmail.com
1693 Badruddin Shri Maulana Badruddin Ajmal amarhuzoor@gmail.com
1694 Topon Shri Topon Kumar Gogoi toponkumargogoi@gmail.com
1695 Rameswar Shri Rameswar Teli rameswartelimp@gmail.com
1696 Abdul Shri Abdul Khaleque makhaleque@yahoo.com
1697 Kripanath Shri Kripanath Mallah knmallah@gmail.com
1698 Kamakhya Shri Kamakhya Prasad Tasa kamakhyatasa@gmail.com
1699 Gaurav Shri Gaurav Gogoi office@gauravgogoi.in
1700 Birendra Shri Birendra Prasad Baishya bbaishya@nic.in
1701 Naba Shri Naba (Hira) Kumar Sarania saranianabakumar@yahoo.com
1702 Ripun Shri Ripun Borah ripun.bora@sansad.nic.in
1703 Dibya Shri Dibyojit Dutta dibya.dutta@gmail.com
1704 Biswajit Shri Biswajit Daimary bj.daimary@sansad.nic.in
1705 Bijoya Smti Bijoya Chakravarty bijoya@nic.in
1706 Queen Smti Queen Oja queen.oja@rediffmail.com
1707 Ranee Smti Ranee Narah ranee.narah@sansad.nic.in

Pages