Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
1501 Labonya Mrs. Labonya Borah
1502 Bhaswati Mrs. Bhaswati Das das.bhaswati@gmail.com
1503 Binu Mrs. Binu Saikia saikia.n@hotmail.com
1504 Momi Mrs. Momi Kalita
1505 Geetima Mrs. Geetima Das Krishna geetima_dk@yahoo.com
1506 Saswati Mrs. Saswati Baruah saswati.baruah@gmail.com
1507 Ananta Mrs. Ananta Dekabarua
1508 Aruna Mrs. Aruna Baruah arunabaruah2802@gmail.com
1509 Pinki Mrs. Pinki Talukdar pinkitalukdar@gmail.com
1510 Shibani Mrs. Shivani Gogoi
1511 Ranjita Mrs. Ranjita Phukan Bunwaree ranjitabunwaree@yahoo.com
1512 Anjali Mrs. Anjali Saikia saikia_anjali@yahoo.com
1513 Sangeeta Mrs. Sangeeta Samant
1514 Subarna Mrs. Subarna Das
1515 Rupalim Mrs. Rupalim Phukan shidiorupalim@gmail.com
1516 Kalpana Mrs. Kalpana Mittal Baruah
1517 Pranami Mrs. Pranami Khaund Tamuly pranami270@gmail.com
1518 Seemantinee Mrs. Seemantinee Sengupta ssengupta@nic.in
1519 Rumidevi Mrs. rumi Devi
1520 Kuntala Mrs. Kuntala Sharma kuntalasharma@gmail.com
1521 Shakuntala Mrs. Shakuntala D. Gamlin gamlin07@gmail.com
1522 Mallika Mrs. Mallika Sharma Bezbaruah sharmamallika1@gmail.com
1523 Vidyalaya Mrs. Vidyalaya Gogoi
1524 Haripriya Mrs. Haripriya Das chidadas@gmail.com
1525 Sarmistha Mrs. Sarmistha Barman Chowdhury sarmisthabchowdhury@gmail.com
1526 Roma Mrs. Roma Luther King calloflove@yahoo.com
1527 RupaRani Mrs. Rupa Rani Das Borah ruparaniborah@gmail.com
1528 Ambika Mrs. Ambika Devi
1529 Berjie Mrs. Berjie Kidwai
1530 Ankana Mrs. Ankana Saikia ankanasaikia95@gmail.com
1531 Amiya Mrs. Amiya Bezboruah
1532 Kakali Mrs. Kakali Barkakati amiigroup@gmail.com
1533 Lily Mrs. Lily Phangcho Chawang lilychawang@gmail.com
1534 Tulika Mrs. Tulika Borthakur
1535 Barnali Mrs. Barnali Barua janardan_baruah@yahoo.com
1536 Geeta Mrs. Geeta Medhi
1537 Parvati Mrs. Parvati Rabha
1538 Binu Mrs. Binu Sharma
1539 Mrs. Reba Goswami
1540 Karabi Mrs. Karabi Misra Sarmah karabimisrasarmah1@gmail.com
1541 Rajlakshmi Mrs. Rajlakshmi Dutta
1542 Prarthana Mrs. Prarthana Baruah apbaruah@gmail.com
1543 Jibon Tara Mrs. Jibon Tara Ghatowar pbghatowar@sansad.nic.in
1544 Lina Mrs. Lina Pegu Doley
1545 Deepali Mrs. Deepali Bhagawati
1546 Uma Mrs. Uma Doley
1547 Nandita Mrs. Nandita Sharma prabhat.nandita@gmail.com
1548 Manchumi Mrs. Manchumi Hazarika
1549 Arundhati Mrs. Arundhati Goswami rahul.barooah@gmail.com
1550 Kishorima Mrs. Kishorima Kashyap Saikia kishorima@gmail.com
1551 Anita Mrs. Anita Das
1552 ChayaH Mrs. Chaya Hazarika
1553 Vidyawati Mrs. Vidyawati Doley
1554 Bharati Mrs. Bharati Dewri srdewri@gmail.com
1555 Porinita Mrs. Porinita Sharma porinita.sharma@gmail.com
1556 Alpana Mrs. Alpana Baruah allbaru70@gmail.com
1557 Uma Mrs. Uma Devi deviuma_bsnl@rediffmail.com
1558 Niruprava Mrs. Niruprava Kumar
1559 Ruma Mrs. Ruma Saikia
1560 Mitali Mrs. Mitali Barman Kalita mitalibarman@gmail.com
1561 Arunima Mrs. Arunima Sarma Mahapatra
1562 Smriti Mrs. Smritilekha Borah memorysmriti48@gmail.com
1563 Nirmala Mrs. Nirmala Hazarika
1564 Dipali Mrs. Dipali Bora
1565 Vaishalee Mrs. Vaishalee Nath
1566 Subha Mrs. Subha Borah
1567 Dipika Mrs. Dipika Lahkar
1568 Krishna Mrs. Krishna Goswami krishnagoswami2010@gmail.com
1569 Dipti Mrs. Dipti Talukdar
1570 Neelakshi Mrs. Neelakshi Barua neelakshib@hotmail.com
1571 Niku Mrs. Niku Dutta nkdutta77@gmail.com
1572 Riniki Mrs. Riniki Bhuyan Sarma
1573 Barnali Mrs. Barnali Das barnaligk2@rediffmail.com
1574 Reshma Mrs. Reshma N C Shah reshma.ghy@gmail.com
1575 Priyakshi Mrs. Priyakshi Hazarika Das manasjyoti.das@gmail.com
1576 Joyshree Mrs. Joyshree Das Verma joyshree@tradenfiniti.com
1577 Jutika Mrs. Jutika Das jutikadas123@gmail.com
1578 Indrani Mrs. Indrani Barua pradyut.k.barua@nrl.co.in
1579 Aparna Mrs. Aparna Chakravarty
1580 Vijay Mrs. Vijay Mendiratta
1581 Kalpana Mrs. Kalpana Dihingia Mukerji kalpana.dihingia@gmail.com
1582 Mila Mrs. Mila Dutta
1583 Rubi Mrs. Rubi Sharma
1584 Junu Mrs. Junu Rani Das Kailay junukailay@gmail.com
1585 Anurag Mrs. Anurag Gohain
1586 Nahid Mrs. Nahid Islam Saikia nahid.saikia@gmail.com
1587 Rickey Mrs. Rickey Dey contactrickeyde@gmail.com
1588 Bobita Mrs. Bobita Basumatary
1589 Priyanka Mrs. Priyanka Ahuja
1590 Mrs. Riniki Bhuyan Sarma
1591 Chunu Mrs. Chunu Prava Das kulendas3@gmail.com
1592 Silpi Mrs. Silpi Bharali silpibharali@gmail.com
1593 Jyotisikha Mrs. Jyoti Sikha Talukdar jyotitalukdar@gmail.com
1594 Chitralekha Mrs. Chitralekha Dutta
1595 Rashmi Mrs. Rashmi Chowdhury pravir.chowdhury@yahoo.com
1596 Gita Mrs. Gita Dutta dmrinal@indianoil.in
1597 Manna Mrs. Manna Barua manna_barua@hotmail.com
1598 Marylin Mrs. Marylin Bordoloi luit2008@gmail.com
1599 Papori Mrs. Papori Bharali
1600 Uttara Mrs. Uttara Das uttaradas11@gmail.com

Pages