Directory of IAS Officers of Assam Meghalaya Cadre at Delhi /NCR

IAS Officers of Assam Meghalaya Cadre working at Delhi NCR / outside NER
Mr. Ajay Kumar Bhalla
Secretary
Ministry of Power
R 204, 2nd Floor, Shram Shakti Bhawan
Rafi Marg
New Delhi, 110001
IN
ajay.bhalla@nic.in
Mrs. Shakuntala D. Gamlin
Secretary
Dept of Empowerment of person's with Disabilities.
Dept of Empowerment of person's with Disabilities.Paryavaran Bhawan, Ministry of Social Justice & Empowerment, 5th Floor,
CGO Complex
New Delhi, 110003
IN
gamlin07@gmail.com
Dr. Sumeet Jerath
Additional Secretary & FA
Ministry of External Affairs
R 144 C , South Block
Central Secretariat
New Delhi, 110001
IN
sumeet.jerath@nic.in
Mr. Saraswati Prasad
Additional Secretary
Ministry of Drinking Water and Sanitation
4th Floor, PAryavaran Bhawan
CGO Complex
New Delhi, 110003
IN
Mr. Kumar Sanjay Krishna
Additional Secretary & FA
Ministry of Agriculture, Department of Agriculture, Cooperation & farmers welfare & Dept of Animal Husbandry, Dairying and Fisheries
Room No 136, Krishi Bhawan New Delhi, 110001
IN
sanjay.krishna@nic.in
Mr. Sailesh .
Registrar General of India
Ministry of Home Affairs, Office of the Registrar of India
2A Maan Singh Road New Delhi, 110011
IN
sailesh@nic.in
Mr. Sanjeeva Kumar
Additional Secretary & MD (NRHM)
Ministry of Health & Family Welfare
R 256A , Nirman Bhawan
Nirman Bhawan
New Delhi, 110011
IN
Mr. Atul Chaturvedi
Joint Secretary
Ministry of Commerce & Industry, Department of Industrial Policy & Promotion
R 135 , Udyuog Bhawan
Rafi Marg
New Delhi, 110011
IN
atul.chaturvedi@nic.in

Pages