Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
please enter Name to search
SL No Short Name Full Name email_id
1681 Uma Ms. Uma Devi
1682 Uma Mrs. Uma Doley
1683 Umesh Mr. Umesh Pegu
1684 Upen Mr. Upen Ch Kachari
1685 Upen Mr. Upen Kalita upen.kalita@gmail.com
1686 Urmimala Ms. Urmimala Das dasurmimala@gmail.com
1687 Usha Late. Usha Saikia
1688 Usha Mrs. Usha Kabindranath Saikia
1689 Utpal Dr. Utpal Baruah utpaldhan@gmail.com
1690 Utpal Dr. Utpal Gogoi
1691 Utpal Mr. Utpal Borpujari utpalb21@yahoo.com
1692 Utpal Mr. Utpal Das
1693 Utpal Mr. Utpal Bora utpal.bora@gmail.com
1694 Utpala Ms. Utpala Mukherjee
1695 Utpala Ms. Utpala Bora utpala.bora@gmail.com
1696 Uttam Mr. Uttam Narayan Sarma
1697 Uttara Mrs. Uttara Das uttaradas11@gmail.com
1698 V Mr. V Ramakrishnan
1699 Varun Mr. Varun Chetia
1700 Vidya Mr. Vidya Bhushan
1701 Vidyawati Mrs. Vidyawati Doley
1702 Vijay Mr. Vijay Misra
1703 Vijay Mrs. Vijay Mendiratta
1704 Vijayendra Mr. Vijayendra .
1705 Vikram Dr. Vikram Kaushik Baruah drvikram.uro@gmail.com
1706 Vikramjit Dr. Vikramjit Kakati kakati@gmail.com
1707 Vinay Mr. Vinay Kohli
1708 Vinay Mr. Vinay Sheel Oberoi vinaysheeloberoi@gmail.com
1709 Vinod Mr. Vinod Kumar Pipersenia vkpindia@rediffmail.com
1710 Vivek Mr. Vivek Agarwal
1711 Vivelsingh Dr. Vivelsingh Rathore
1712 VK Dr. V.K. Jain drvkj@hotmail.com
1713 VS Mr. VS Jafa jafavijendra@yahoo.com
1714 Wasbir Mr. Wasbir Hussain director@cdpsindia.org
1715 Wasim Md Wasim Haque musketeeraramis786@gmail.com
1716 Zeepu Mr. Saumendra kumar Barua zeepub@gmail.com
1717 Zia-ul Md Zia-ul Hussain ziadel@gmail.com

Pages