Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
please enter Name to search
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
121 Hrishikesh Dr. Hrishikesh Pallab Barua hrishikesh2001@gmail.com
122 Sashanka Dr. Sashanka Sekhar Dutta drsashanka@gmail.com
123 Dhariti Dr. Dhariti Das redhriti@gmail.com
124 Raja Dr. Raja Roy rxrajaroy@rediffmail.com
125 Hareswar Dr. Hareswar Deka hareswardeka@gmail.com
126 Jagdish Dr. Jagdish Ghosh dr.jghosh188@gmail.com
127 Bimal Dr. Bimal Bhattacharya
128 Dhruba Dr. Dhruba Lahiri
129 Smriti Dr. Smriti Rekha Dutta drsmriti9@gmail.com
130 Dhiren Dr. Dhiren Das sumitadass77@yahoo.co.uk
131 Pallab Dr. Pallab Saharia
132 Anil Dr. Anil Agarwal
133 PK Dr. P K Das
134 Anup Dr. Anup Gogoi gogoianup@yahoo.co.in
135 Sharad Dr. Sharad Barkataki
136 Jayashree Dr. Jayashree Bhattacharya jayabhatta@gmail.com
137 LC Dr. LC Singhi lcsinghi@gmail.com
138 AK Dr. AK Lahiri
139 Deben Dr. Deben Buragohain buragohain@gail.co.in
140 Hemchandra Dr. Hemchandra Das dr.hcdas@gmail.com
141 Aripjita Dr. Aripjita Saikia hrishikesh2001@gmail.com
142 Parinita Dr. Parinita Kalita prnsklta@gmail.com
143 Anurag Dr. Anurag Agarwal anurag_7@yahoo.com
144 Rituraj Dr. Rituraj Baruah drituraj@yahoo.com
145 Rakhee Dr. Rakhee Gogoi rakheegogoi@yahoo.co.in
146 Banashree Dr. Banashree Das banashree_a@yahoo.com
147 Shameek Dr. Shameek Bhattacharya drshameek@hotmail.com
148 SS Dr. S. S. Lalvani shyamslalvani@outlook.com
149 Neelakshi Dr. Neelakshi Barua neelakshib@hotmail.com
150 Robin Dr. Robin Dutta
151 Pradip Dr. Pradip Chandra Das pradipdas47@gmail.com
152 Nilanjan Dr. Nilanjan Hazarika
153 Bhaskar Dr. Bhaskar Saikia bhaskar67@rediffmail.com
154 Rabindra Dr. Rabindra Narayan Kalita
155 BK Dr. B K Agarwal bagarwalent@gmail.com
156 Sanjoy Dr. Sanjoy Gogoi sanjoy.gogoi@yahoo.com
157 Tapan Dr. Tapan Ghose ghosetapan@yahoo.com
158 Jayanta Dr. Jayanta Pathak jayanta_pathak@rediffmail.com
159 Shameer Dr. Shameer Bhattacharya
160 NR Dr. N R Laskar

Pages