Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
please enter Name to search
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
81 Niranjan Dr. Niranjan Bhattacharya niranjan.bhattacharyya@gmail.com
82 Sidharth Dr. Sidharth Gogoi sidgos@gmail.com
83 Chandan Dr. Chandan Bhawal abhabhawal@rediffmail.com
84 Shikha Dr. Shikha Mahajan
85 Keshab Dr. Keshab Goswami drk_s_goswami@yahoo.com
86 Subrato Dr. Subrato Das
87 Diganta Dr. Diganta Saikia drsaikiadiganta@gmail.com
88 Prerana Dr. Prerana Agarwal dr.gaganberia09@gmail.com
89 Dharmendra Dr. Dharmendra .
90 Utpal Dr. Utpal Gogoi
91 PJ Dr. P.J. Bhazni pjbhajni@gmail.com
92 Sunyan Dr. Sunyan Mahanta drsunyan@gmail.com
93 Dipankar Dr. Dipankar Das
94 Shukla Dr. Shukla Das pradipdas47@gmail.com
95 Kalpana Dr. Kalpana Saikia bikashsaikia@hotmail.com
96 Arun Dr. Arun Kumar Sarma sarmanlp@yahoo.com
97 Saroj Dr. Saroj Agarwal drsarojagarwal@gmail.com
98 Mayuri Dr. Mayuri Buragohain drmayurigahain@gmail.com
99 Prashant Dr. Prashant Kumar Saikia drpsaikia@hotmail.com
100 Ranjit Dr. Ranjit Bhuyan
101 Ravi Dr. Ravi Kota prcassambhawan@gmail.com
102 Piyush Dr. Piyush Malik
103 Bhupendra Dr. Bhupendra Nath Dutta
104 Manmohan Dr. Manmohan Singh manmohan@sansad.nic.in
105 Arnab Dr. Arnab Dasgupta adg217@gmail.com
106 Mridul Dr. Col. Mridul Saikia mridulsaikia123@gmail.com
107 Atul Dr. Atul Sarma sarmaatul@yahoo.com
108 Prahlad Dr. Prahlad Agarwal
109 Sarat Dr. Sarat Kumar Baruah
110 Poonam Dr. Poonam .
111 Sumit Dr. Sumit Goyal drsumitgoyal@gmail.com
112 Sanjukta Dr. Sanjukta Bhuyan dr.sanjukta.b@gmail.com
113 Rupendra Dr. Rupendra Majumdar Guha rupendraguha@gmail.com
114 Manu Dr. Manu Malviya malviya.manu4@gmail.com
115 Suranjit Dr. Suranjit Deb drsuranjit@gmail.com
116 Bijoy Dr. Bijoy Madhab Hazarika bijoymadhabhazarika@gmail.com
117 Nripen Dr. Nripen Saikia nripen@hotmail.com
118 Jiauddin Dr. Jiauddin Ahmed jiauddinahmed2@gmail.com
119 Sudesh Dr. Sudesh Ratan Gupta drsudeshratan@gmail.com
120 Mandira Dr. Mandira Sarma mandira_sarma@yahoo.co.in

Pages