Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
please enter Name to search
SL No Short Name Full Namesort ascending email_id
281 Purabi Mrs. Purabi Roy purabiroy1508@gmail.com
282 Juri Mrs. Juri Gogoi Bhattarcharjee
283 Lalita Mrs. Lalita Suri bhubansuri10@gmail.com
284 Bhairabi Mrs. Bhairabi Devi Seal
285 Jupi Mrs. Jupi Gogoi jupi.gogoi.llm@gmail.com
286 Ruma Mrs. Ruma Hazarika
287 Mithu Mrs. Mithu Buragohain
288 Bandana Mrs. Bandana Barua baruabandana0@gmail.com
289 Bornali Mrs. Bornali Goswami barnalig.rstv@gmail.com
290 Anjali Mrs. Anjali Hazarika
291 Kanan Mrs. Kanan Saharia
292 Barbie Mrs. Barbie Khaund Bora barbiebora@gmail.com
293 Kusum Mrs. Kusum Baruah
294 Rina Mrs. Rina Devi B Sonowal s.reenadevi@yahoo.com
295 Sujata Mrs. Sujata Bora baruah_sujata@yahoo.com
296 Nandita Mrs. Nandita Khadria nanditakhadria@gmail.com
297 Rajni Mrs. Rajni Brahma rajnibrahma@rediffmall.com
298 Beena Mrs. Beena Chamna
299 Smita Mrs. Smita Pegu smita.pegu@gmail.com
300 Charu Mrs. Charu Hazarika
301 Trishna Mrs. Trishna Barkakati trishnabarkakati@gmail.com
302 Surabhi Mrs. Surabhi Hazarika
303 Nandini Mrs. Nandini Sarma nandini.srm@gmail.com
304 Rupjyoti Mrs. Rupjyoti Borah
305 Geetima Mrs. Geetima Das Krishna geetima_dk@yahoo.com
306 Shibani Mrs. Shivani Gogoi
307 Ila Mrs. Ila Bharali cnbharali@gmail.com
308 Mridusmita Mrs. Mridusmita Hazarika hazarikamrinal.mh@gmail.com
309 Aruna Mrs. Aruna Baruah ranjit1148baruah@gmail.com
310 Anuradha Mrs. Anuradha Baruah
311 Dipali Mrs. Dipali Sharma
312 Ananta Mrs. Ananta Dekabarua
313 Binu Mrs. Binu Saikia saikia.n@hotmail.com
314 Mousumi Mrs. Mousumi Baruah mousumi.baruah@rediffmail.com
315 Seemantinee Mrs. Seemantinee Sengupta ssengupta@nic.in
316 Ranjita Mrs. Ranjita Phukan Bunwaree ranjitabunwaree@yahoo.com
317 Anjali Mrs. Anjali Saikia saikia_anjali@yahoo.com
318 Kalpana Mrs. Kalpana Mittal Baruah
319 Lily Mrs. Lily Phangcho Chawang lilychawang@gmail.com
320 Kaushik Mr. Kaushik Sharma

Pages