Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
please enter Name to search
SL No Short Name Full Namesort ascending email_id
281 Kusum Mrs. Kusum Baruah
282 Sujata Mrs. Sujata Bora baruah_sujata@yahoo.com
283 Rashmi Mrs. Rashmi Chowdhury pravir.chowdhury@yahoo.com
284 Surabhi Mrs. Surabhi Hazarika
285 Nandini Mrs. Nandini Sarma nandini.srm@gmail.com
286 Gita Mrs. Gita Dutta dmrinal@indianoil.in
287 Rajni Mrs. Rajni Brahma rajnibrahma@rediffmall.com
288 Riniki Mrs. Riniki Bhuyan Sarma
289 Vijay Mrs. Vijay Mendiratta
290 Bini Mrs. Bini Dihingia abhijitdihingia2k5@yahoo.com
291 Trishna Mrs. Trishna Barkakati trishnabarkakati@gmail.com
292 Chunu Mrs. Chunu Prava Das kulendas3@gmail.com
293 Geetima Mrs. Geetima Das Krishna geetima_dk@yahoo.com
294 Shibani Mrs. Shivani Gogoi
295 Meenakshi Mrs. Meenakshi Medhi, Sattriya Danseuse meenakshisattriya@gmail.com
296 Dipali Mrs. Dipali Sharma
297 Aruna Mrs. Aruna Baruah ranjit1148baruah@gmail.com
298 Gita Mrs. Gita Dutta
299 Binu Mrs. Binu Saikia saikia.n@hotmail.com
300 Ananta Mrs. Ananta Dekabarua
301 Bheena Mrs. Bheena Saikia Chamuah bheenakc@gmail.com
302 Raema Mrs. Raema Saikia
303 Ranjita Mrs. Ranjita Phukan Bunwaree ranjitabunwaree@yahoo.com
304 Anjali Mrs. Anjali Saikia saikia_anjali@yahoo.com
305 Bhumika Mrs. Bhumika Khanikar bhumika.khanikar@gmail.com
306 Pinki Mrs. Pinki Talukdar pinkitalukdar@gmail.com
307 Seemantinee Mrs. Seemantinee Sengupta ssengupta@nic.in
308 Lakhyahira Mrs. Lakhya Hira Dutta ldutta1971@gmail.com
309 Krishnazina Mrs. Krishnazina Thakur krishnazinathakur@gmail.com
310 Rupalim Mrs. Rupalim Phukan shidiorupalim@gmail.com
311 Kalpana Mrs. Kalpana Mittal Baruah
312 Naghma Mrs. Naghma Iman Baruah
313 Ghritashri Mrs. Ghritashri Bhuyan Narula ghrita23@gmail.com
314 Jupi Mrs. Jupi Gogoi jupi.gogoi.llm@gmail.com
315 Kuntala Mrs. Kuntala Sharma kuntalasharma@gmail.com
316 Shakuntala Mrs. Shakuntala D. Gamlin gamlin07@gmail.com
317 Purabi Mrs. Purabi Roy purabiroy1508@gmail.com
318 Juri Mrs. Juri Gogoi Bhattarcharjee
319 Mallika Mrs. Mallika Sharma Bezbaruah sharmamallika1@gmail.com
320 Lily Mrs. Lily Phangcho Chawang lilychawang@gmail.com

Pages