Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
please enter Name to search
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
241 Rituraj Dr. Rituraj Baruah drituraj@yahoo.com
242 Rakhee Dr. Rakhee Gogoi rakheegogoi@yahoo.co.in
243 Tapan Dr. Tapan Ghose ghosetapan@yahoo.com
244 Jayanta Dr. Jayanta Pathak jayanta_pathak@rediffmail.com
245 Sharad Dr. Sharad Barkataki
246 Shameer Dr. Shameer Bhattacharya
247 LC Dr. LC Singhi lcsinghi@gmail.com
248 NR Dr. N R Laskar
249 Sharmistha Dr. Sharmistha Chakraborty sharmisthachakraborty9@gmail.com
250 Deva Dr. Deva Kumar Duara drdevakduara@rediffmail.com
251 Rabin Dr. Rabin Chandra Mili rcmili@yahoo.com
252 Sadhan Dr. Sadhan Das sadhanarunachal@gmail.com
253 Nirmal Dr. Nirmal Chandra Hazarika nchazarika102@gmail.com
254 Bikash Dr. Bikash Saikia bikashsaikia@hotmail.com
255 Rabindra Dr. Rabindra Narayan Kalita
256 BK Dr. B K Agarwal bagarwalent@gmail.com
257 Sanjoy Dr. Sanjoy Gogoi sanjoy.gogoi@yahoo.com
258 Bhabananda Dr. Bhabananda Das bhabadas@hotmail.com
259 Sunil Dr. Sunil Bhattacharya
260 Daisy Dr. Daisy Lekharu
261 Sanjay Dr. Sanjay Singh sanjay.sinh@sansad.nic.in
262 Reena Dr. Reena Sharma reenamaa@gmail.com
263 Shubankar Dr. Shubankar Das coke301@rediffmail.com
264 Biman Dr. Biman Saikia
265 PR Dr. P R Agarwal agarwalparashuram@gmail.com
266 Shahaj Uddin Dr. Shahaj Uddin Ahmed shahaj@rediffmail.com
267 Niranjan Dr. Niranjan Bhattacharya niranjan.bhattacharyya@gmail.com
268 Sidharth Dr. Sidharth Gogoi sidgos@gmail.com
269 Chandan Dr. Chandan Bhawal abhabhawal@rediffmail.com
270 Shikha Dr. Shikha Mahajan
271 Keshab Dr. Keshab Goswami drk_s_goswami@yahoo.com
272 Subrato Dr. Subrato Das
273 Diganta Dr. Diganta Saikia drsaikiadiganta@gmail.com
274 Prerana Dr. Prerana Agarwal dr.gaganberia09@gmail.com
275 Dharmendra Dr. Dharmendra .
276 Utpal Dr. Utpal Gogoi
277 PJ Dr. P.J. Bhazni pjbhajni@gmail.com
278 Sunyan Dr. Sunyan Mahanta drsunyan@gmail.com
279 Dipankar Dr. Dipankar Das
280 Vikramjit Dr. Vikramjit Kakati kakati@gmail.com

Pages