Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
please enter Name to search
SL No Short Name Full Namesort ascending email_id
201 Rumi Mrs. Rumi Sarmah rumiruli@yahoo.com
202 Rita Mrs. Rita De bhaskar_rita@yahoo.com
203 Gita Mrs. Gita Dutta
204 Bheena Mrs. Bheena Saikia Chamuah bheenakc@gmail.com
205 Jurimoni Mrs. Jurimoni Mahanta jurimahanta@gmail.com
206 Nivedita Mrs. Nivedita Sarmah Bhattacharya ns.bhattacharya@eil.co.in
207 Aruna Mrs. Aruna Pathak
208 Reema Mrs. Reema Hazarika reemahazarika@yahoo.com
209 Lakhyahira Mrs. Lakhya Hira Dutta ldutta1971@gmail.com
210 Raema Mrs. Raema Saikia
211 Rina Mrs. Rina Handique gkhandique@gmail.com
212 Shyamalina Mrs. Shyamalina Kakati rip.saikia@hindustantimes.com
213 Bhumika Mrs. Bhumika Khanikar bhumika.khanikar@gmail.com
214 Naghma Mrs. Naghma Iman Baruah
215 Ghritashri Mrs. Ghritashri Bhuyan Narula ghrita23@gmail.com
216 Bhairabi Mrs. Bhairabi Devi Seal
217 Krishnazina Mrs. Krishnazina Thakur krishnazinathakur@gmail.com
218 Reem Mrs. Reem Pathak rimpathak@gmail.com
219 Sudha Mrs. Sudha Kakati
220 Ruma Mrs. Ruma Hazarika
221 Purabi Mrs. Purabi Roy purabiroy1508@gmail.com
222 Juri Mrs. Juri Gogoi Bhattarcharjee
223 Lalita Mrs. Lalita Suri bhubansuri10@gmail.com
224 Jupi Mrs. Jupi Gogoi jupi.gogoi.llm@gmail.com
225 Kanan Mrs. Kanan Saharia
226 Mithu Mrs. Mithu Buragohain
227 Barbie Mrs. Barbie Khaund Bora barbiebora@gmail.com
228 Bandana Mrs. Bandana Barua baruabandana0@gmail.com
229 Barnali Mrs. Barnali Goswami barnalig.rstv@gmail.com
230 Anjali Mrs. Anjali Hazarika
231 Nandita Mrs. Nandita Khadria nanditakhadria@gmail.com
232 Reena Mrs. Reena Devi B Sonowal s.reenadevi@yahoo.com
233 Sujata Mrs. Sujata Bora baruah_sujata@yahoo.com
234 Surabhi Mrs. Surabhi Hazarika
235 Nandini Mrs. Nandini Sarma nandini.srm@gmail.com
236 Beena Mrs. Beena Chamna
237 Rajni Mrs. Rajni Brahma rajnibrahma@rediffmall.com
238 Smita Mrs. Smita Pegu smita.pegu@gmail.com
239 Kusum Mrs. Kusum Baruah
240 Rupjyoti Mrs. Rupjyoti Borah

Pages