Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
please enter Name to search
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
1681 Nasreen Ms. Nasreen .
1682 Nandadevi Ms. Nandadevi Deka nandadevideka@gmail.com
1683 Jolly Ms. Jolly Barooah jollybarooah@yahoo.com
1684 Lakshmi Ms. Lakshmi Goswami
1685 Anuradha Ms. Anuradha Datta anuradhadatta2@yahoo.co.in
1686 Lakhimee Ms. Lakhimee Bora
1687 Binod Prof. Binod Kumar Khadria bkhadria@gmail.com
1688 Pradan Shri Pradan Baruah baruah.pradan@gmail.com
1689 Horen Shri Horen Sing Bey horensinghbay@gmail.com
1690 Pradyut Shri Pradyut Bordoloi tipamputra@gmail.com
1691 Pallab Shri Pallab Lochan Das pallablochandas@gmail.com
1692 Dilip Shri Dilip Saikia dilipvcnyks@gmail.com
1693 Badruddin Shri Maulana Badruddin Ajmal amarhuzoor@gmail.com
1694 Topon Shri Topon Kumar Gogoi toponkumargogoi@gmail.com
1695 Rameswar Shri Rameswar Teli rameswartelimp@gmail.com
1696 Abdul Shri Abdul Khaleque makhaleque@yahoo.com
1697 Kripanath Shri Kripanath Mallah knmallah@gmail.com
1698 Kamakhya Shri Kamakhya Prasad Tasa kamakhyatasa@gmail.com
1699 Gaurav Shri Gaurav Gogoi office@gauravgogoi.in
1700 Birendra Shri Birendra Prasad Baishya bbaishya@nic.in
1701 Naba Shri Naba (Hira) Kumar Sarania saranianabakumar@yahoo.com
1702 Ripun Shri Ripun Borah ripun.bora@sansad.nic.in
1703 Dibya Shri Dibyojit Dutta dibya.dutta@gmail.com
1704 Biswajit Shri Biswajit Daimary bj.daimary@sansad.nic.in
1705 Bijoya Smti Bijoya Chakravarty bijoya@nic.in
1706 Queen Smti Queen Oja queen.oja@rediffmail.com
1707 Ranee Smti Ranee Narah ranee.narah@sansad.nic.in

Pages