Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
please enter Name to search
SL No Short Name Full Namesort ascending email_id
161 Rima Ms. Rima Sarma rimasarmah2003@yahoo.com
162 Urmimala Ms. Urmimala Das dasurmimala@gmail.com
163 Chitralekha Ms. Chitralekha Dutta hironlaldutta@gmail.com
164 Seema Ms. Seema Sharma seemasharma74@gmail.com
165 Utpala Ms. Utpala Mukherjee
166 Nisha Ms. Nisha Moni Borah
167 Arati Ms. Arati Barua arati.barua@gmail.com
168 Savita Ms. Savita Baruah
169 Barnali Ms. Barnali Baruah trilochan.baruah@yahoo.co.in
170 Deepika Ms. Deepika Hazarika
171 Rupali Ms. Dipanjali Dutta deepanjalidutta@gmail.com
172 Pallabi Ms. Pallabi Bora
173 Sneha Ms. Sneha Mordani snehamordani@gmail.com
174 Monalisa Ms. Monalisa Mahanta m_mahanta@hotmail.com
175 Neeta Ms. Neeta Singh Anand
176 Archana Ms. Archana Verma
177 Mridusmita Ms. Mridusmita Chablani
178 Preeti Ms. Preeti Saikia saikia.preeti@rediffmail.com
179 Malaxmi Ms. Malaxmi Sinha miilee.path@gmail.com
180 Usha Mrs. Usha Kabindranath Saikia
181 Nivedita Mrs. Nivedita Sarmah Bhattacharya ns.bhattacharya@eil.co.in
182 Rituparna Mrs. Rituparna Sarmah gautamsarmah71@gmail.com
183 Madhumaya Mrs. Madhumaya Deka hareswardeka@gmail.com
184 Ranjana Mrs. Ranjana Gupta
185 Rita Mrs. Rita De bhaskar_rita@yahoo.com
186 Mrs. Gita Dutta
187 Bheena Mrs. Bheena Saikia Chamuah bheenakc@gmail.com
188 Meenakshi Mrs. Meenakshi Arumugam
189 Rumi Mrs. Rumi Sarmah rumiruli@yahoo.com
190 Ilakshi Mrs. Ilakshi Bhuyan Nath
191 Jurimoni Mrs. Jurimoni Mahanta jurimahanta@gmail.com
192 MONISHA Mrs. MONISHA GOGOI online_monisha@yahoo.com
193 Lakhyahira Mrs. Lakhya Hira Dutta ldutta1971@gmail.com
194 Raema Mrs. Raema Saikia
195 Aruna Mrs. Aruna Pathak
196 Mrs. Bhumika Khanikar bhumika.khanikar@gmail.com
197 Reema Mrs. Reema Hazarika reemahazarika@yahoo.com
198 Naghma Mrs. Naghma Iman Baruah
199 Krishnazina Mrs. Krishnazina Thakur krishnazinathakur@gmail.com
200 Rina Mrs. Rina Handique gkhandique@gmail.com

Pages