Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
please enter Name to search
SL No Short Name Full Namesort ascending email_id
81 Lakshmi Ms. Lakshmi Goswami
82 Anuradha Ms. Anuradha Datta anuradhadatta2@yahoo.co.in
83 Lalita Ms. Lalita Das
84 Rima Ms. Rima Sarmah rimasarmah2003@yahoo.com
85 Sharmistha Ms. Sharmistha Dey ashishdey_78@rediffmail.com
86 Nasreen Ms. Nasreen .
87 Leera Ms. Leera Goswami
88 Sangeeta Ms. Sangeeta Dutta sangeetadutta123@gmail.com
89 Lakhimee Ms. Lakhimee Bora
90 Bhaswati Ms. Bhaswati Das das.bhaswati@gmail.com
91 Sneha Ms. Sneha Kalita kalitasneha@gmail.com
92 Deepa Ms. Deepa Laskar deepalaskar@yahoo.co.in
93 Seema Ms. Seema Sharma seemasharma74@gmail.com
94 Utpala Ms. Utpala Mukherjee
95 Nisha Ms. Nisha Moni Borah
96 Deepika Ms. Deepika Hazarika
97 Sneha Ms. Sneha Mordani snehamordani@gmail.com
98 Rubi Ms. Rubi Baruah ruby.baruah@gmail.com
99 Urmimala Ms. Urmimala Das dasurmimala@gmail.com
100 Meghali Ms. Meghali Kalita meghali123kalita@gmail.com
101 Archana Ms. Archana Verma
102 Rupali Ms. Dipanjali Dutta deepanjalidutta@gmail.com
103 Barnali Ms. Barnali Baruah trilochan.baruah@yahoo.co.in
104 Aditi Ms. Aditi Sarma
105 Savita Ms. Savita Baruah
106 Namrata Ms. Namrata Gogoi canamrata15@gmail.com
107 Saroj Ms. Saroj Das
108 Preeti Ms. Preeti Saikia saikia.preeti@rediffmail.com
109 Malaxmi Ms. Malaxmi Sinha miilee.path@gmail.com
110 Pallabi Ms. Pallabi Bora
111 Dipannita Ms. Dipannita Das, Unmi dipannitadas2007@gmail.com
112 Neeta Ms. Neeta Singh Anand
113 Ankurita Ms. Ankurita Pathak ankurita.pathak@gmail.com
114 Rina Ms. Rina Rajkhowa
115 Akshita Ms. Akshita Medhi akshimedhi2@gmail.com
116 Geeta Ms. Geeta Rani goranshdeepsingh786@gmail.com
117 Dhritydeepa Ms. Dhrity Deepa Das
118 Mausumi Ms. Mausumi Das Hazarika mdmausam0507@gmail.com
119 Nilakshi Ms. Nilakshi Borgohain
120 Juri Ms. Juri Das juridas258@gmail.com

Pages