Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
please enter Name to search
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
1721 Deepa Ms. Deepa Laskar deepalaskar@yahoo.co.in
1722 Supriya Ms. Supriya Bezbaruah supriya.bezbaruah@gmail.com
1723 Binod Prof. Binod Kumar Khadria bkhadria@gmail.com
1724 Mrigen Shri Mrigen Jyoti Kashyap
1725 Subhra Shri Subhra Jyoti Duarh
1726 Pradan Shri Pradan Baruah baruah.pradan@gmail.com
1727 Horen Shri Horen Sing Bey horensinghbay@gmail.com
1728 Pradyut Shri Pradyut Bordoloi tipamputra@gmail.com
1729 Pallab Shri Pallab Lochan Das pallablochandas@gmail.com
1730 vaibhav Shri Vaibhav Kumar Singha kamlasingha@gmail.com
1731 Dilip Shri Dilip Saikia dilipvcnyks@gmail.com
1732 Badruddin Shri Maulana Badruddin Ajmal amarhuzoor@gmail.com
1733 Topon Shri Topon Kumar Gogoi toponkumargogoi@gmail.com
1734 Rameswar Shri Rameswar Teli rameswartelimp@gmail.com
1735 Abdul Shri Abdul Khaleque makhaleque@yahoo.com
1736 Kripanath Shri Kripanath Mallah knmallah@gmail.com
1737 Kamakhya Shri Kamakhya Prasad Tasa kamakhyatasa@gmail.com
1738 Gaurav Shri Gaurav Gogoi office@gauravgogoi.in
1739 Birendra Shri Birendra Prasad Baishya bbaishya@nic.in
1740 Naba Shri Naba (Hira) Kumar Sarania saranianabakumar@yahoo.com
1741 Ripun Shri Ripun Borah ripun.bora@sansad.nic.in
1742 Dibya Shri Dibyojit Dutta dibya.dutta@gmail.com
1743 Biswajit Shri Biswajit Daimary bj.daimary@sansad.nic.in
1744 Bijoya Smti Bijoya Chakravarty bijoya@nic.in
1745 Queen Smti Queen Oja queen.oja@rediffmail.com
1746 Ranee Smti Ranee Narah ranee.narah@sansad.nic.in

Pages