Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
please enter Name to search
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
1601 Prarthana Ms. Prarthana Goswami Sarma goswami.prathana@gmail.com
1602 Syeda Ms. Syeda Lotifa Ahmed
1603 Nahid Ms. Nahid Islam Saikia nahid.saikia@gmail.com
1604 Jolly Ms. Jolly Barooah jollybarooah@yahoo.com
1605 Lakshmi Ms. Lakshmi Goswami
1606 Anuradha Ms. Anuradha Datta anuradhadatta2@yahoo.co.in
1607 Mridusmita Ms. Mridusmita Chablani
1608 Lalita Ms. Lalita Das
1609 Rima Ms. Rima Sarmah rimasarmah2003@yahoo.com
1610 Nasreen Ms. Nasreen .
1611 Monalisa Ms. Monalisa Mahanta m_mahanta@hotmail.com
1612 Deepa Ms. Deepa Laskar deepalaskar@yahoo.co.in
1613 Sanchita Ms. Sanchita Saikia
1614 Leera Ms. Leera Goswami
1615 Chayanika Ms. Chayanika Bhattacharyya chayanikab32@gmail.com
1616 Sangeeta Ms. Sangeeta Dutta sangeetadutta123@gmail.com
1617 Lakhimee Ms. Lakhimee Bora
1618 Sneha Ms. Sneha Kalita kalitasneha@gmail.com
1619 Banasmita Ms. Banasmita Baruah banasmitabaruah@gmail.com
1620 Seema Ms. Seema Sharma seemasharma74@gmail.com
1621 Utpala Ms. Utpala Mukherjee
1622 Ruby Ms. Ruby Baruah ruby.baruah@gmail.com
1623 Nisha Ms. Nisha Moni Borah
1624 Deepika Ms. Deepika Hazarika
1625 Sneha Ms. Sneha Mordani snehamordani@gmail.com
1626 Urmimala Ms. Urmimala Das dasurmimala@gmail.com
1627 Navanita Ms. Navanita Gogoi ngogoi31@gmail.com
1628 Archana Ms. Archana Verma
1629 Rupali Ms. Dipanjali Dutta deepanjalidutta@gmail.com
1630 Barnali Ms. Barnali Baruah trilochan.baruah@yahoo.co.in
1631 Savita Ms. Savita Baruah
1632 Preeti Ms. Preeti Saikia saikia.preeti@rediffmail.com
1633 Malaxmi Ms. Malaxmi Sinha miilee.path@gmail.com
1634 Rumi Ms. Rumi Baruah
1635 Pallabi Ms. Pallabi Bora
1636 Neeta Ms. Neeta Singh Anand
1637 Rina Ms. Rina Rajkhowa
1638 Nilakshi Ms. Nilakshi Borgohain
1639 Pratibha Ms. Pratibha Bordoloi
1640 Geeta Ms. Geeta Rani goranshdeepsingh786@gmail.com

Pages