Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
please enter Name to search
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
1521 Ilakshi Mrs. Ilakshi Bhuyan Nath
1522 Beena Mrs. Beena Chamna
1523 Meenakshi Mrs. Meenakshi Arumugam
1524 Rumi Mrs. Rumi Sarmah rumiruli@yahoo.com
1525 Rupjyoti Mrs. Rupjyoti Borah
1526 Jurimoni Mrs. Jurimoni Mahanta jurimahanta@gmail.com
1527 MONISHA Mrs. MONISHA GOGOI online_monisha@yahoo.com
1528 Aruna Mrs. Aruna Pathak
1529 Rina Mrs. Rina Handique gkhandique@gmail.com
1530 Shyamalina Mrs. Shyamalina Kakati rip.saikia@hindustantimes.com
1531 Ila Mrs. Ila Bharali cnbharali@gmail.com
1532 Mridusmita Mrs. Mridusmita Hazarika hazarikamrinal.mh@gmail.com
1533 Reema Mrs. Reema Hazarika reemahazarika@yahoo.com
1534 Kamla Mrs. Kamla Devi Kamlasingha@gmail.com
1535 Reem Mrs. Reem Pathak rimpathak@gmail.com
1536 Sudha Mrs. Sudha Kakati
1537 Anuradha Mrs. Anuradha Baruah
1538 Bhairabi Mrs. Bhairabi Devi Seal
1539 Mousumi Mrs. Mousumi Baruah mousumi.baruah@rediffmail.com
1540 Ruma Mrs. Ruma Hazarika
1541 Anjali Mrs. Anjali Hazarika
1542 Kanan Mrs. Kanan Saharia
1543 Barbie Mrs. Barbie Khaund Bora barbiebora@gmail.com
1544 Kusum Mrs. Kusum Baruah
1545 Rina Mrs. Rina Devi B Sonowal s.reenadevi@yahoo.com
1546 Sujata Mrs. Sujata Bora baruah_sujata@yahoo.com
1547 Nandita Mrs. Nandita Khadria nanditakhadria@gmail.com
1548 Rajni Mrs. Rajni Brahma rajnibrahma@rediffmall.com
1549 Smita Mrs. Smita Pegu smita.pegu@gmail.com
1550 Charu Mrs. Charu Hazarika
1551 Trishna Mrs. Trishna Barkakati trishnabarkakati@gmail.com
1552 Surabhi Mrs. Surabhi Hazarika
1553 Nandini Mrs. Nandini Sarma nandini.srm@gmail.com
1554 Sangeeta Mrs. Sangeeta Samant
1555 Geetima Mrs. Geetima Das Krishna geetima_dk@yahoo.com
1556 Shibani Mrs. Shivani Gogoi
1557 Aruna Mrs. Aruna Baruah ranjit1148baruah@gmail.com
1558 Dipali Mrs. Dipali Sharma
1559 Ananta Mrs. Ananta Dekabarua
1560 Pranami Mrs. Pranami Khaund Tamuly pranami270@gmail.com

Pages