Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
please enter Name to search
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
1481 Trishna Mrs. Trishna Barkakati trishnabarkakati@gmail.com
1482 Surabhi Mrs. Surabhi Hazarika
1483 Nandini Mrs. Nandini Sarma nandini.srm@gmail.com
1484 Purabi Mrs. Purabi Roy purabiroy1508@gmail.com
1485 Mithu Mrs. Mithu Buragohain
1486 Geetima Mrs. Geetima Das Krishna geetima_dk@yahoo.com
1487 Bandana Mrs. Bandana Barua baruabandana0@gmail.com
1488 Bornali Mrs. Bornali Goswami barnalig.rstv@gmail.com
1489 Shibani Mrs. Shivani Gogoi
1490 Dipali Mrs. Dipali Sharma
1491 Aruna Mrs. Aruna Baruah ranjit1148baruah@gmail.com
1492 Beena Mrs. Beena Chamna
1493 Ananta Mrs. Ananta Dekabarua
1494 Binu Mrs. Binu Saikia saikia.n@hotmail.com
1495 Seemantinee Mrs. Seemantinee Sengupta ssengupta@nic.in
1496 Rupjyoti Mrs. Rupjyoti Borah
1497 Mridusmita Mrs. Mridusmita Hazarika hazarikamrinal.mh@gmail.com
1498 Kamla Mrs. Kamla Devi Kamlasingha@gmail.com
1499 Ranjita Mrs. Ranjita Phukan Bunwaree ranjitabunwaree@yahoo.com
1500 Anjali Mrs. Anjali Saikia saikia_anjali@yahoo.com
1501 Kalpana Mrs. Kalpana Mittal Baruah
1502 Lily Mrs. Lily Phangcho Chawang lilychawang@gmail.com
1503 Ila Mrs. Ila Bharali cnbharali@gmail.com
1504 Rupalim Mrs. Rupalim Phukan shidiorupalim@gmail.com
1505 Anuradha Mrs. Anuradha Baruah
1506 Pinki Mrs. Pinki Talukdar pinkitalukdar@gmail.com
1507 Mallika Mrs. Mallika Sharma Bezbaruah sharmamallika1@gmail.com
1508 Mousumi Mrs. Mousumi Baruah mousumi.baruah@rediffmail.com
1509 Kuntala Mrs. Kuntala Sharma kuntalasharma@gmail.com
1510 Rajlakshmi Mrs. Rajlakshmi Dutta
1511 Shakuntala Mrs. Shakuntala D. Gamlin gamlin07@gmail.com
1512 Amiya Mrs. Amiya Bezboruah
1513 Tulika Mrs. Tulika Borthakur
1514 Haripriya Mrs. Haripriya Das chidadas@gmail.com
1515 Barnali Mrs. Barnali Barua janardan_baruah@yahoo.com
1516 Ambika Mrs. Ambika Devi
1517 Kakali Mrs. Kakali Barkakati amiigroup@gmail.com
1518 Jibon Tara Mrs. Jibon Tara Ghatowar pbghatowar@sansad.nic.in
1519 Sangeeta Mrs. Sangeeta Samant
1520 Deepali Mrs. Deepali Bhagawati

Pages