Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
please enter Name to search
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
1401 Pannalal Mr. Pannalal Bansal
1402 Pranjal Mr. Pranjal Goswami
1403 Saraswati Mr. Saraswati Prasad
1404 Dipak Mr. Dipak Chakravarty
1405 Dilip Mr. Dilip Borthakur dilip.vats@gmail.com
1406 Sibaram Mr. Sibaram Dewri sibaramdewri@gmail.com
1407 Peter Mr. Peter J Bazeley
1408 Hanshraj Mr. Hanshraj Dutta
1409 Bhaskar Mr. Bhaskar Majumdar majumdar.bhaskar@gmail.com
1410 Gautam Mr. Gautam P Barooah gbarooah@gmail.com
1411 Rupalim Mrs. Rupalim Phukan shidiorupalim@gmail.com
1412 Sangeeta Mrs. Sangeeta Samant
1413 Pinki Mrs. Pinki Talukdar pinkitalukdar@gmail.com
1414 Mallika Mrs. Mallika Sharma Bezbaruah sharmamallika1@gmail.com
1415 Rajlakshmi Mrs. Rajlakshmi Dutta
1416 Shakuntala Mrs. Shakuntala D. Gamlin gamlin07@gmail.com
1417 Amiya Mrs. Amiya Bezboruah
1418 Kuntala Mrs. Kuntala Sharma kuntalasharma@gmail.com
1419 Ambika Mrs. Ambika Devi
1420 Tulika Mrs. Tulika Borthakur
1421 Haripriya Mrs. Haripriya Das chidadas@gmail.com
1422 Barnali Mrs. Barnali Barua janardan_baruah@yahoo.com
1423 Roma Mrs. Roma Luther King calloflove@yahoo.com
1424 Pranami Mrs. Pranami Khaund Tamuly pranami270@gmail.com
1425 Kakali Mrs. Kakali Barkakati amiigroup@gmail.com
1426 Jibon Tara Mrs. Jibon Tara Ghatowar pbghatowar@sansad.nic.in
1427 Deepali Mrs. Deepali Bhagawati
1428 Sarmistha Mrs. Sarmistha Barman Chowdhury sarmisthabchowdhury@ymail.com
1429 Mrs. Rupa Rani Das Borah ruparaniborah@gmail.com
1430 Manchumi Mrs. Manchumi Hazarika
1431 Kishorima Mrs. Kishorima Kashyap Saikia kishorima@gmail.com
1432 Berjie Mrs. Berjie Kidwai
1433 Arundhati Mrs. Arundhati Goswami rahul.barooah@gmail.com
1434 Parvati Mrs. Parvati Rabha
1435 Uma Mrs. Uma Doley
1436 Karabi Mrs. Karabi Misra Sarmah karabimisrasarmah1@gmail.com
1437 Dipali Mrs. Dipali Bora
1438 Subha Mrs. Subha Borah
1439 Binu Mrs. Binu Sharma
1440 Mitali Mrs. Mitali Barman Kalita mitalibarman@gmail.com

Pages