Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
please enter Name to search
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
121 Santana Dr. Santana Dutta santanach@gmail.com
122 Chandan Dr. Chandan Kumar Deka drchandandeka@yahoo.com
123 Binoy Dr. Binoy Kumar Hazarika
124 Ramesh Dr. Ramesh Saikia saikia.noida@gmail.com
125 Rakesh Dr. Rakesh Chamuah rakesh.primeac@gmail.com
126 Barendra Dr. Barendra Nath Barkakaty barkakaty2000@yahoo.com
127 Deben Dr. Debendra Chandra Baruah baruahdeben@gmail.com
128 Nandini Dr. Nandini Chaudhary Hazarika nandini.hazarika@gmail.com
129 Mandira Dr. Mandira Sarma mandira_sarma@yahoo.co.in
130 HK Dr. H K Biswas
131 Kishore Dr. Kishore Das kulu1972@gmail.com
132 Shakil Dr. P Shakil Ahammed drshakilp@gmail.com
133 Sanjoy Dr. Sanjoy Naiding drsanjoynaiding@yahoo.com
134 Sanjib Dr. Sanjib Kumar Borkakoti drsanjib.borkakoti@gmail.com
135 Sushil Dr. Sushil Kumar Sonar drsksonar@yahoo.com
136 Geeta Dr. Mrs Geeta B Nath dr_nath@hotmail.com
137 Nomita Dr. Nomita Deka deka_nomita@rediffmail.com
138 Debajyoti Dr. Debajyoti Bora
139 Pushpinder Dr. Pushpinder Sarao joypochu@yahoo.co.in
140 Dipam Dr. Dipam Kumar Barman
141 Prashanta Dr. Prashanta Hazarika
142 Jesim Dr. Jesim Pais jesim_pais@yahoo.com
143 Suphala Dr. Suphala Bodo drsuphalabodo@gmail.com
144 Nalini Dr. Nalini Deka nalinideka@gmail.com
145 Gurudutta Dr. Gurudutta U Gangenahalli gugdutta@hotmail.com
146 Ariz Dr. Ariz Ahammed Mahammed ariz.india@gmail.com
147 Beena Dr. Beena Namchum
148 Manorama Dr. Manorama Deb
149 Purabi Dr. Purabi Saikia purabisaikia@yahoo.com
150 Achyut Dr. Achyut Deori achyutdeori@yahoo.co.in
151 Leena Dr. Leena Kakati
152 Mukul Dr. Mukul Sarkar s75sarkar@yahoo.com
153 Dikhya Dr. Dikhya Sarma dikhyasarma@gmail.com
154 Premashish Dr. Premashish Kar
155 Dipali Dr. Dipali Barthakur dborthakur@gmail.com
156 Satyapriya Dr. Satyapriya Baruah satyabarua@yahoo.co.in
157 Priyangshu Dr. Priyangshu Sarma priyangshumsarma@gmail.com
158 Hrishikesh Dr. Hrishikesh Hazarika hrishikeshhazarika@gmail.com
159 Tarun Dr. Tarun Chandra Bordoloi
160 Prafulla Dr. Prafulla Chandra Das

Pages