Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
please enter Name to search
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
41 Geetali Dr. Geetali Kakati
42 Arup Dr. Arup Kumar Mishra arupkmisra@gmail.com
43 Mary Dr. Mary Verghese mary_v@rediffmail.com
44 Gagan Dr. Gagan Beria dr.gaganberia09@gmail.com
45 Madhurya Dr. Madhurya Barman
46 Rohit Dr. Rohit Kumar drrohitkumar82@gmail.com
47 Bulu Dr. Bulu Chandra Das drbuluchandradas@yahoo.com
48 Asish Dr. Asish Roy asishroy32@yahoo.com
49 Tapan Dr. Tapan Ghose ghosetapan@yahoo.com
50 Joyeeta Dr. Joyeeta Talukdar joyeetatalukdar4@gmail.com
51 Parijat Dr. Parijat Dutta Bharali dr_parijat@yahoo.co.in
52 Dhrubajyoti Dr. Dhrubajyoti Kurmi dhrubajyotikurmi@rediffmail.com
53 Hrishikesh Dr. Hrishikesh Pallab Barua hrishikesh2001@gmail.com
54 Sashanka Dr. Sashanka Sekhar Dutta drsashanka@gmail.com
55 Dhariti Dr. Dhariti Das redhriti@gmail.com
56 Raja Dr. Raja Roy rxrajaroy@rediffmail.com
57 Hareswar Dr. Hareswar Deka hareswardeka@gmail.com
58 Indra Dr. Indra dhar Deka
59 Jagdish Dr. Jagdish Ghosh dr.jghosh188@gmail.com
60 Sunayan Dr. Sunayan Mahanta dr_sunayan@gmail.com
61 Bimal Dr. Bimal Bhattacharya
62 Kunjahari Dr. Kunjahari Medhi , MD, DM (AIIMS) medhiaiims@gmail.com
63 Dhruba Dr. Dhruba Lahiri
64 Smriti Dr. Smriti Rekha Dutta drsmriti9@gmail.com
65 Dhiren Dr. Dhiren Das sumitadass77@yahoo.co.uk
66 Pallab Dr. Pallab Saharia
67 Diganta Dr. Diganta Kumar Nath digantanath@rocketmail.com
68 Rana Dr. Rana Patir
69 PK Dr. P K Das
70 Anup Dr. Anup Gogoi gogoianup@yahoo.co.in
71 Jayashree Dr. Jayashree Bhattacharya jayabhatta@gmail.com
72 Dipti Dr. Dipti Kalita diptikalita@yahoo.co.in
73 AK Dr. AK Lahiri
74 Deben Dr. Deben Buragohain buragohain@gail.co.in
75 Hemchandra Dr. Hemchandra Das dr.hcdas@gmail.com
76 Aripjita Dr. Aripjita Saikia hrishikesh2001@gmail.com
77 Parinita Dr. Parinita Kalita prnsklta@gmail.com
78 Anil Dr. Anil Agarwal
79 Rituraj Dr. Rituraj Baruah drituraj@yahoo.com
80 Rakhee Dr. Rakhee Gogoi rakheegogoi@yahoo.co.in

Pages