Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
please enter Name to search
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
41 Tarun Dr. Tarun Pal
42 Sanjib Dr. Sanjib Kakoty vetdelhi.sk@gmail.com
43 Parag Dr. Parag Duarah parag.duarah@gmail.com
44 Pankaj Dr. Pankaj Sarova
45 Lilakanta Dr. Lilakanta Baruah
46 Ratnakanta Dr. Ratnakanta Basumatary drrkbasumatary@yahoo.co.in
47 Rajat Dr. Rajat Baishya rkbaishya@hotmail.com
48 LN Dr. L.N. Kalita drnongpiur@gmail.com
49 Jaishree Dr. Jaishree Borthakur prasantaborthakur@gmail.com
50 Jayant Dr. Jayant Narlikar jnarlikar@gmail.com
51 Anup Dr. Anup Pao anuppowmeroo@gmail.com
52 Sasanka Dr. Sasanka Deka ssdeka@gmail.com
53 AB Dr. A B Dutta
54 Dimbeswar Dr. Dimbeswar Bora
55 Dr. Ritwick Raj Bhuyan drritwick72@gmail.com
56 Mukesh Dr. Mukesh Shah drmukeshsah@yahoo.co.in
57 Manik Dr. Manik Chandra Baruah debjitbaruah@yahoo.com
58 Sangita Dr. Sangita Kakati dr.sangitakakati@gmail.com
59 RN Dr. RN Baishya rnbaishya@hotmail.com
60 Rajesh Dr. Rajesh Kalita rajeshkalita@yahoo.com
61 Prashanta Dr. Prashanta Borthakur prashantaborthakur@gmail.com
62 Deepali Dr. Deepali Hazarika deepalihazarika@hotmail.com
63 Karsingh Dr. Karsingh Patir
64 Nagen Dr. Nagen Saikia
65 Ashok Dr. Ashok Dutta drdutta@gmail.com
66 Dr. Nandini Baruah
67 Deborshi Dr. Deborshi Sharma drdeboshi@gmail.com
68 Ranjit Dr. Ranjit Baruah ranjit1148baruah@gmail.com
69 Dipti Dr. Dipti Kalra
70 Joy Dr. Joy Chakraborty joypochu@yahoo.co.in
71 Gaurav Dr. Gaurav Phukan gauravphukan90@gmail.com
72 Prodip Dr. Prodip Kumar Saikia saikia.prodip1@gmail.com
73 Kulen Dr. Kulen Das kulendas3@gmail.com
74 BC Dr. BC Talukdar
75 Bipul Dr. Bipul Dutta bipuldutta1982@gmail.com
76 Dr. Mayuri Buragohain drmayurigohain@gmail.com
77 Arup Dr. Arup Sikdar drarupsikdar@yahoo.com
78 Sadhan Dr. Sadhan Das
79 Ritamoni Dr. Ritamoni Baruah rita_baruah@rediffmail.com
80 Dr ZN Begum Dr. Zehirun Nisha Begum begumzn@hotmail.com

Pages