Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
please enter Name to search
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
41 Jayanta Dr. Jayanta Rongpi
42 Jayanti Dr. Jayantimala Devi Barpujari jmbpujari@yahoo.com
43 Banajit Dr. Banajit Mazumdar mazumdarbanajit@yahoo.co.in
44 Himendra Dr. Himendra Thakur hthakur@comcast.net
45 Sanju Dr. Sanju Gambhir dynamikliving@gmail.com
46 Seema Dr. Seema Srivastava drseemasri@gmail.com
47 Shilpanjali Dr. Shilpanjali Sarma priyangshumsarma@gmail.com
48 Subhash Dr. Subhash Baveja subhashbaveja@yahoo.com
49 Rashmi Dr. Rashmi Goswami
50 Abhijit Dr. Abhijit Khound abhijit72@gmail.com
51 Ashish Dr. Ashish Dey ashishdey_78@rediffmail.com
52 Deben Dr. Deben Chandra Deori debendeori@gmail.com
53 Bimal Dr. Bimal Kumar Das tezpur.bimal@gmail.com
54 Anupam Dr. Anupam Roy
55 Rajdeep Dr. Rajdeep Roy royrajdeep@rediffmail.com
56 Charu Dr. Charu Ghai rajiv_ghai@yahoo.com
57 Geetali Dr. Geetali Kakati
58 Bibek Dr. Bibek Talukdar drbtalukdar@gmail.com
59 Arti Dr. Arti Behl artichikara@rediffmail.com
60 Ashok Dr. Ashok Bhagawati ashokbhagwati@yahoo.com
61 Ankita Dr. Ankita Medhi dr.ankitamedhi@gmail.com
62 Madhurya Dr. Madhurya Barman
63 Keshav Dr. Keshavananda Konwar keshu79k@gmail.com
64 Rohit Dr. Rohit Kumar drrohitkumar82@gmail.com
65 Sashanka Dr. Sashanka Sekhar Dutta drsashanka@gmail.com
66 Bulu Dr. Bulu Chandra Das drbuluchandradas@yahoo.com
67 Asish Dr. Asish Roy asishroy32@yahoo.com
68 Rajiv Dr. Rajiv Ghai rajiv_ghai@yahoo.com
69 Romoni Dr. Romoni Kumar Borah
70 Arup Dr. Arup Kumar Mishra arupkmisra@gmail.com
71 Mary Dr. Mary Verghese mary_v@rediffmail.com
72 Gagan Dr. Gagan Beria dr.gaganberia09@gmail.com
73 Dhrubajyoti Dr. Dhrubajyoti Kurmi dhrubajyotikurmi@rediffmail.com
74 Hrishikesh Dr. Hrishikesh Pallab Barua hrishikesh2001@gmail.com
75 Smriti Dr. Smriti Rekha Dutta drsmriti9@gmail.com
76 Dhariti Dr. Dhariti Das redhriti@gmail.com
77 Raja Dr. Raja Roy rxrajaroy@rediffmail.com
78 Hareswar Dr. Hareswar Deka hareswardeka@gmail.com
79 Joyeeta Dr. Joyeeta Talukdar joyeetatalukdar4@gmail.com
80 Tapan Dr. Tapan Ghose ghosetapan@yahoo.com

Pages