Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
please enter Name to search
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
121 Gitali Dr. Gitali Kakati Biswas gitali70@yahoo.com
122 Kishore Dr. Kishore Das kulu1972@gmail.com
123 Joyeeta Dr. Joyeeta Bhattacharjee
124 Milli Dr. R C Milli rcmilli@yahoo.com
125 Santana Dr. Santana Dutta santanach@gmail.com
126 Chandan Dr. Chandan Kumar Deka drchandandeka@yahoo.com
127 Binoy Dr. Binoy Kumar Hazarika
128 Ramesh Dr. Ramesh Saikia saikia.noida@gmail.com
129 Rakesh Dr. Rakesh Chamuah rakesh.primeac@gmail.com
130 Barendra Dr. Barendra Nath Barkakaty barkakaty2000@yahoo.com
131 Nandini Dr. Nandini Chaudhary Hazarika nandini.hazarika@gmail.com
132 HK Dr. H K Biswas
133 Mukesh Dr. Mukesh Mittal mukeshmittal94@yahoo.in
134 Sanjoy Dr. Sanjoy Naiding drsanjoynaiding@yahoo.com
135 Sanjib Dr. Sanjib Kumar Borkakoti drsanjib.borkakoti@gmail.com
136 Sushil Dr. Sushil Kumar Sonar drsksonar@yahoo.com
137 Geeta Dr. Mrs Geeta B Nath dr_nath@hotmail.com
138 Nomita Dr. Nomita Deka deka_nomita@rediffmail.com
139 Pushpinder Dr. Pushpinder Sarao joypochu@yahoo.co.in
140 Dipam Dr. Dipam Kumar Barman
141 Prashanta Dr. Prashanta Hazarika
142 Suphala Dr. Suphala Bodo drsuphalabodo@gmail.com
143 Shakil Dr. P Shakil Ahammed drshakilp@gmail.com
144 Ariz Dr. Ariz Ahammed Mahammed ariz.india@gmail.com
145 Beena Dr. Beena Namchum
146 Manorama Dr. Manorama Deb
147 Purabi Dr. Purabi Saikia purabisaikia@yahoo.com
148 Achyut Dr. Achyut Deori achyutdeori@yahoo.co.in
149 Mukul Dr. Mukul Sarkar s75sarkar@yahoo.com
150 Dikhya Dr. Dikhya Sarma dikhyasarma@gmail.com
151 Premashish Dr. Premashish Kar
152 Dipali Dr. Dipali Barthakur dborthakur@gmail.com
153 Satyapriya Dr. Satyapriya Baruah satyabarua@yahoo.co.in
154 Priyangshu Dr. Priyangshu Sarma priyangshumsarma@gmail.com
155 Hrishikesh Dr. Hrishikesh Hazarika hrishikeshhazarika@gmail.com
156 Tarun Dr. Tarun Chandra Bordoloi
157 Prafulla Dr. Prafulla Chandra Das
158 Munin Dr. Munin Bora munin_b1436@yahoo.co.in
159 Nalini Dr. Nalini Deka nalinideka@gmail.com
160 Gurudutta Dr. Gurudutta U Gangenahalli gugdutta@hotmail.com

Pages