lawyer and Advocate

Mr. Debojit Borkakati
Advocate on Record , Standing Counsel of State of Assam in Supreme Court
Supreme Court of India
Mandi House
New Delhi, 110201
IN
d.borkakati@gmail.com
098100 45734
Ms. Krishna Sarma
Managing Partner
Corporate Law Group
Jungpura
New Delhi, 110024
IN
krishnasarma@clgindia.com
098117 34567
Ms. Mrinalini Khatri
Advocate
Delhi High Court
New Delhi, 110001
IN
mrinalkhatri04@gmail.com
095409 99483
Mr. Prasanta Das
Advocate
New Delhi,
IN
prasant1414oct@gmail.com
088608 06368
Ms. Sakie Jakharia
Lawyer
South Extension Part II
New Delhi, 110049
IN
sakie.jakharia@jtandpartners.com
098109 43533
Shri Ripun Borah
MP(RS) - Assam
Parliament House
Sansad Marg
New Delhi, 110001
IN
ripun.bora@sansad.nic.in
098540 40842
Ms. Marina K Saikia
New Delhi, 110001
IN
marina.k.saikia@gmail.com
098919 65300
Mr. Ram Prasad Sharma
Member of Parliament (LS) -Tezpur EX
Parliamenet House
New Delhi, 110001
IN
ramsarmah@gmail.com
094350 44833
Mr. Janmoni Hazarika
Advocate
New Delhi,
IN
jmhazarika@rediffmail.com
088129 17574
Ms. Sushmita Dev
Member of Parliament (LS) -Silchar Ex
Parliament House
New Delhi, 110001
IN
sushmita.dev@sansad.nic.in
098100 29743
Mr. Siddhartha Kalita
Lawyer
DSLSA
New Delhi, 110001
IN
siddharthamk_260@yahoo.co.in
088001 72270
Mr. Somiran Sharma
Advocate
Supreme Court
New Delhi, 110001
IN
Mrs. Pinki Talukdar
Lawyer
DSLSA
Tilak Marg
New Delhi, 110001
IN
pinkitalukdar@gmail.com
098114 52556
Mr. Rahul Goswami
New Delhi,
IN
rahulgos@yahoo.com
098105 47151
Ms. Runasree Buragohain
Lawyer
DSLSA
Tilak Marg
New Delhi, 110001
IN
rburagohain1@gmail.com
099105 16476
Mrs. Lakhya Hira Dutta
Lawyer
New Delhi,
IN
ldutta1971@gmail.com
070422 32462
Mr. Avijit Roy
Advocate
Supreme Court of India , New Delhi
New Delhi
New Delhi, 110001
IN
avijitroy.aor@gmail.com
098999 15595
Mr. Prantik Hazarika
Lawyer
New Delhi,
IN
hazarika.prantik@gmail.com
098999 84688
Ms. Dharity Phookan
LSA with North Eastern Panel
DSLSA
New Delhi, 110001
IN
dharityphookan@gmail.com
099100 74987
Mr. M I Choudhury
Lawyer
Mahavir Enclave
New Delhi, 110045
IN
michoudhury@gmail.com
098104 36435
Mr. Kabir kumar Hazarika
Lawyer
Supreme Court of India
New Delhi,
IN
kabir.hazarika@gmail.com
098110 59808
Ms. Purbali Bora
Advocate
Pitampura
New Delhi, 110034
IN
pbora.advocate@gmail.com
088110 19866
Ms. Seema Sharma
Advocate
Supreme Court of India
Supreme Court of India
New Delhi, 110001
IN
seemasharma74@gmail.com
098182 96378
Mr. Pravir Chowdhury
Lawyer
Supreme Court of India
Supreme Court of India
New Delhi,
IN
pravir.chowdhury@yahoo.com
099682 87316
Ms. Nandadevi Deka
Advocate
DSLSA
Defence Colony
New Delhi, 110024
IN
nandadevideka@gmail.com
081307 88166
Mr. Sanjay Kumar Chhetry
Lawyer
New Delhi, 110001
IN
sanjaykumarchhetry@gmail.com
098999 33574
Ms. Sneha Kalita
Lawyer
Supreme Court of India
Opposite Supreme Court of India
New Delhi, 110001
IN
kalitasneha@gmail.com
099106 23965
Mr. Bhuban Baruah
Advocate
Supreme Court of India
New Delhi, 110001
IN
Mr. Iswar Prasanna Hazarika
Ex Member of Parliament
Parliament House of India
New Delhi, 110001
IN
099713 54466
Mr. Nirmal Chandra Sarkar
New Delhi,
IN