Executive Committee of Assam Association Delhi 2017-19

(Established in the year 1947 ; Society Registration No 3424)
Srimanta Sankardeva Bhawan
A14B, Satsang Vihar Marg, Block A, Qutab Institutional Area,
New Delhi, Delhi 110067

Short Name Name email_id Profile photo Designation
Achyut Mr. Achyut Kumar Saikia achyutsaikia@yahoo.com Achyut Kumar Saikia President
Rupen Mr. Rupen Goswami bhaity46@rediffmail.com Rupen Goswami Vice President
Anjali Ms. Anjali Barooah anjali.barooah@gmail.com Anjali Barooah Vice President
Dipak Mr. Dipak Saikia dipaksaikia100@gmail.com Dupak Saikia General Secretary
Pabitra Mr. Pabitra Kumar Nath binuhn@gmail.com Pabitra Kumar Nath Treasurer
Dibya Shri Dibyojit Dutta dibya.dutta@gmail.com Dibyojit Dutta Secretary ( Coordination)
Deva Mr. Deva Prasanna Das devapdas@gmail.com Deva Prasanna Das Secretary( Culture)
Trishna Mrs. Trishna Barkakati trishnabarkakati@gmail.com Trishna Barkakati Secretary ( Welfare)
Hironlal Mr. Hironlal Dutta hironlaldutta@gmail.com Hironlal Dutta Executive Member
Aruna Mrs. Aruna Baruah ranjit1148baruah@gmail.com Aruna Baruah Executive Member
Angshuman Mr. Angshuman Baruah angshu4@yahoo.com Angshuman Baruah Executive Member
Kulen Dr. Kulen Das kulendas3@gmail.com Executive Member
Tridib Mr. Tridib Saikia tridibsaikia@gmail.com Tridib Saikia Executive Member
Dibyendu Dr. Dibyendu Kumar Borah drdkborah61@gmail.com Dibyendu  Kumar Borah Executive Member
Manik Mr. Manik Pathak manikpathak2@gmail.com Manik Pathak Executive Member
Chandan Dr. Chandan Kumar Bortamuly cbortamuly@rediffmail.com Dr Chandan Bartamuly Executive Member
Banajit Dr. Banajit Mazumdar mazumdarbanajit@yahoo.co.in Dr Banajit Mazumdar Executive Member
Madan Mr. Madan Prasad Bezbaruah mpbezbaruah@yahoo.co.in Madan Praasad Bezbaruah Ex Officiao and Ex President
Hareswar Dr. Hareswar Deka hareswardeka@gmail.com Dr Hareswar  Deka Ex Officiao & Ex Treasurer
Hare Krishna Mr. Hare Krishna Das hk.neepco@gmail.com Hare Krishna Das Managing Trustee
Manik Mr. Manik Chandra Dash manikdash@yahoo.co.in Manik Chandra Dash Editor -Samayik