Executive Committee of Assam Association Delhi 2017-19

(Established in the year 1947 ; Society Registration No 3424)
Srimanta Sankardeva Bhawan
A14B, Satsang Vihar Marg, Block A, Qutab Institutional Area,
New Delhi, Delhi 110067

Short Name Name Designation email_id Mobile No Profile photo
Achyut Mr. Achyut Kumar Saikia President achyutsaikia@yahoo.com 095609 76655 Achyut Kumar Saikia
Rupen Mr. Rupen Goswami Vice President bhaity46@rediffmail.com 095558 88078 Rupen Goswami
Anjali Ms. Anjali Barooah Vice President anjali.barooah@gmail.com 098995 93110 Anjali Barooah
Dipak Mr. Dipak Saikia General Secretary dipaksaikia100@gmail.com 092121 80914 Dipak
Pabitra Mr. Pabitra Kumar Nath Treasurer binuhn@gmail.com 098681 63395
Dibya Mr. Dibyojit Dutta Secretary Coordination dibya.dutta@gmail.com 099686 66599 Dibyojit Dutta
Deva Mr. Deva Prasanna Das Secretary Culture Affairs devapdas@gmail.com 098101 24829 Deva Prasanna Das
Trishna Mrs. Trishna Barkakati Secretary Welfare trishnabarkakati@gmail.com 093124 06528 Trishna Barkakati
Prabhat Mr. Prabhat kumar Baruah Executive Member prabhatbarua1@gmail.com 084470 57464 Prabhat kumar Baruah
Hironlal Mr. Hironlal Dutta Executive Member hironlaldutta@gmail.com 098104 52442 Hironlal Dutta
Aruna Mrs. Aruna Baruah Executive Member ranjit1148baruah@gmail.com 098734 39134 Aruna Baruah
Kulen Dr. Kulen Das Executive Member kulendas3@gmail.com 098681 74356
Tridib Mr. Tridib Saikia Executive Member tridibsaikia@gmail.com 099108 00868 Tridib Saikia
Dibyendu Dr. Dibyendu Kumar Borah Executive Member drdkborah61@gmail.com 099109 06437
Manik Mr. Manik Pathak Executive Member manikpathak2@gmail.com 098182 75441 Manik Pathak
Chandan Dr. Chandan Kumar Bortamuly Executive Member cbortamuly@rediffmail.com 098685 35727 Dr Chandan Bartamuly
Banajit Dr. Banajit Mazumdar Executive Member mazumdarbanajit@yahoo.co.in 088261 81682 Dr Banajit Mazumdar
Angshuman Mr. Angshuman Baruah Executive Member angshu4@yahoo.com 098737 63811 Angshuman Baruah
Hare Krishna Mr. Hare Krishna Das Ex-Officio & Managing Trustee hk.neepco@gmail.com 098188 40202 Hare Krishna Das
Hareswar Dr. Hareswar Deka Ex-Officio Member hareswardeka@gmail.com 098182 52414 Dr Hareswar  Deka
Manik Mr. Manik Chandra Dash Editor Samayik manikdash@yahoo.co.in 098107 04392 Manik Chandra Dash